Stroker Kit for 4g93t

turbolover

Nov 17, 2005
Hey guys,
i running on a 4g93t and plan to squeeze in a little more power into my ride.i heard a 2litre stroker kit can be fitted.question is where can i source the stroker kit from or which garage does,this kinda conversion?it would be great help if you guys can help.
oh ya one more thing which u guys can help me diagnose.my rev kinda fall to below 300rpm and sometimes engine will just die off.is it because of the throttlebody that needs to be replace?it happens once in a while but more frequent nowadays.if the T/B is the culprit can i change into other types of T/B?if yes,what?
thanks for those who takes the time to read and contribute their post.

jinkl

May 22, 2004
r u using a blow off valve, if yes , then u r doing that wrong, 4g93t with stock ecu n air flow should never be wented out with BOV

turbolover

Nov 17, 2005
Hi Jinkl,
I'm running on a 4g93t RS ecu with a sheepdog bypass valve so it's not vented out.by using a aftermarket bypass valve,can it be the cause?I've been using these set up from the beginning and only encountered this problem about 6 months after converting.it' started with once a fortnight but now it's very frequent.

Neyo

Jun 29, 2007
bro jin,hope u dun mind me asking but can u explain 2 me on y stock setups shud not use BOV's?thx in advance

Posting behalf of my friend...

Stolen at Kota Damansara Palm Springs Condo...
Car seen last by owner 11pm 29th March 2009(sunday)... Owner realise car missing monday morning...

Car is totally standard(stock)

Kelisa SE oszy orange PHD3202....

Pls call Kelvin at 012 4142 418 or police if you see the car....