Stolen Parts to watch out for : CF Bonet & Side mirrors

AlucarD

Jan 15, 2004
Dear All,

Please look out for suspicious and stolen parts at the Marketplace.

1) Full Carbon fiber Bonnet for Wira/Satria/Putra. This is full CF incl of the frame.
2) CF side mirrors.
3) CF Gear knob.
4) Momo Tuner steering.
5) RapFix Bell Steering extension kit.
6) Putra ECU with J5 Chip.

Parts stolen this morning in Kajang.

Thanks & Regards

spykey

Dec 24, 2006
alucard,sorry to hear it bro..
btw,items #2 for what car?

AlucarD

Jan 15, 2004
spykey, tks for the concerd but its not my ride (touchwood!!) but a friend of mine.

The CF side mirrors are designed for the Wira/Satria/Putra.

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
wow.. that will take at least 20 mins or so to remove all the above items... damn it.

AlucarD

Jan 15, 2004
Yup, low life came at nite into the garage and took out all of the CF bits and pieces. Car was always covered. I guess it was marked.

They even took out the ECU.... dammit

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
Happened to me few years ago.

Bastards broke into my fren workshop.

The damage :

- 86 LSD axle x 2

- 86 engine kosong x 1

- GSR engine kosong x 1

Hope they get what is coming to them soon.

AlucarD

Jan 15, 2004
WHAT THE F**K

Those stuff are heavy wei... they must have come with a lorry and know their stuff as they took the expensive ones. Hope none of them are yours.

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
One of the LSD axle was mine.

IT hapenned during Chinese NEw year Holidays.

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
wow, crazy man...they must have been eyein tat car for a long time...

AlucarD

Jan 15, 2004
Yes, I believe so.. That was a weekend car and always covered with a car cover. Bas**rds have been eying and waiting a long time for opportunity. They are getting desperate. Keep an eye and protect your ride.Curse them to be impotent and die young.

e39a

OZ
my friend's car is still missing....unable to locate....

this country's gone from bad to worse...dunno what's happening to this country....goddammit man....

AlucarD

Jan 15, 2004
Wassup D, what car? missing since when... shite man..

Just becareful nowdays.. keep an-eye or two eyes on your ride, pay xtra for good carpark..

genny

Oct 15, 2007
feel bad 4 ur fren Alucard...i totally understand wat ur fren feeling now...coz i been suffer from tat feeling too at the CNY 2006...my car park in front of my fren hse...tat time around 6pm...my fren hse front door r open wide...n ppl r crowded too...my car being break in n no body was realise...when they heard an alarming...they rush out n realise tat is too last...i was told tat my car being break in...i went out...my Apexi rsm,Apexi boost meter,5'' rpm meter auto gaugen a pioneer cd player was stolen...damn sad at tat time...

kambingcool

Dec 6, 2005
yo bro..u said in kajang..may i know which area ?

AlucarD

Jan 15, 2004
Behind OCBC Bank near Komuter Station. You stay near that area too!!!