STOLEN EK2 2 door black....with white p1 rim

baboymahal1811

May 29, 2005
HAi All V-tech Lovers.....
My ek 2 door in black colour plate no....WHS8033 Was stolen last sunday in taman desa,kl
the car is with15'' white p1 rim,the back bonnet wiper taken out but still got motor attacht...
both 2 side door n front bonnet got sticker kesan tat cant remove.........hope u guys if c the car can give me a call @ 012-3888406.....

AND TO THOSE ASSHOLE THAT DID IT........C THE NEWS SUNDAY....JANGAN KENA END UP KENA TEMBAK SAMPAI MATI!!!
AND HOPE THE MONEY FROM U SELL THE STUFF ENOUGH FOR U TO BUY CASKET FOR UR WHOLE FAMILY!!!!

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
sorry for your loss bro...that is a nice ride...may the robbers die an horrid death due to their actions....

Lolo Rider

Jan 13, 2010
The West Coast
sorry for your loss bro...that is a nice ride...may the robbers die an horrid death due to their actions....
Hopefully not in the victims stolen car..

Will keep a lookout for it,homie.I'm sorry for your loss.I'm an EK driver too.1 love.

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
ohh fuck. fuck the thieves. sorry for the loss bro.

will keep an eye.

haih, it has begun again. fuckers are taking away our beloved.

baboymahal1811

May 29, 2005
To those who driving eg n ek......its very fucking danger now days.....
just hope u guys will keep a very good eyes on ur ride.... less than a year....i already got 2 friends lost their ek with alot of stuff inside the car......not including the 4 doors......
just hope that those asshole will end up shoot by my friends from jsj........
ADA LORI ADA BUS......NANTI KENA BARU PUAS!!!!

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
in this section, already got EG got stolen also recently. The car thieves are active nowadays.

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
oh NO!!! not another stolen VTEC!!!! these people wun stop...it's crazee!!! this week just started oredi few forummers cars stolen...

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
first is MRS, then EG now EK..
2 Vtecs 1 VVT-i gone..

Dayline668

Aug 4, 2007
Now days 2 many happen.. better bcareful with mine.. will hav a look out 4 ur ride..

Nic121

Mar 7, 2006
lolz...ur car got any special?...engine...ecu...or watever tat is hard to get and expensive?...
the thieft stole my car for illegel racing...i lost my hondata ecu worth rm3.5k, and my zeel fully adj worth few thousand tat i done re-building and service to match my ride other remains, but now my ride not feels like past damm ;(

i driving l200s turbo A/T, got some funny question i have to ask:

1. why sometimes my rpm rev up and down once my airconf switch off? 2k-3k-2k-3k up & down...

2. my blow-off valve always blow off engine oil, izzit normal or... what can i do? any parts got problem? turbine?

3. once i switch on my headlight, my RPM drop much, izzit due to bad grounding?

4. any good and specialist mechanic that can fix L200s turbo engine well in kl area to recommend?

Thanks you very much!