Sport Rim

socaiwai

Jul 26, 2005
halo guy,i decided to change my rim
any place to introduce?
where can i trade in my old rim and get some nice+cheap rim?

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
where are u staying?

Gombak near ur place? can find out there. quite cheap. other places seem like same only.

boosook

Jul 14, 2005
go klang if u want..its cheap there..hehehe i dunno wats the shop name but i noe it yellow in colour wan..but klang is far from gombak izit?

socaiwai

Jul 26, 2005
klang also easy for me cause always go there...
klang where?
can give the location and the shop name?

boosook

Jul 14, 2005
socaiwai said:
klang also easy for me cause always go there...
klang where?
can give the location and the shop name?
umm..i dunno wat is the shop name but i noe its yellow in colour..few shops away from a petrol station(caltex or esso ithink?)..and beside the petrol station is a 2nd hand car shop wan....

magnesium

Jul 28, 2005
petaling jaya
boosook said:
umm..i dunno wat is the shop name but i noe its yellow in colour..few shops away from a petrol station(caltex or esso ithink?)..and beside the petrol station is a 2nd hand car shop wan....

maybe kedai papan??!!

Anyone know if I can fit a meter from a kancil 850cc with a tachometer into my 660cc 1995?

I don't know if the connectors/sensors are built in or not. My model is very very very basic...it has enough stuff to move the car i think :P (talk about weight reduction!)

Anyway, thanks to anyone able to provide this info =))