Thanks.....clear stock already.

Clear Stock.

Pls check my new thread!!

Thanks for support....

skyancient

Mar 10, 2005
where is ur place? is a shop or? does the price including installation? all the speaker can be test?

skyancient

Mar 10, 2005
i at Bandar utama here... :D
if the quality is not my limit... hehe i have to consider it 1 is it ok?

Jrd_Lee

Banned
Feb 27, 2005
Dear ICE stuff,

If you really interest, why dun you call me or sms me??!!
Of course i can let you try all the speaker.....but make sure that
are you really interest audio or you really wan to buy a nice
speaker??!!

My location is in Puchong!!! We can make a appointment...just try to
call me!!

Jrd_Lee 016-5282515

skyancient

Mar 10, 2005
avtually i was finding a 6.5" componend set for my car for a long time already due to the stock standard speaker on the door panel was "blow" haha.... so any reconmendation??
i will more interested on the component set of speaker... about the two way forget about it :D
budget mayb around 300-400 like that?
the speaker only could be tested in puchong there or? is there any other places? cos i not familiar with the road around there :D

aurie

hi guys...just installed some comp set at JRD lee's.its not bad,all the price is worth buy.he will tune untill u satisfied...trust me!!!

Jrd_Lee

Banned
Feb 27, 2005
Dear ICE Stuff,

Thanks....aurie!! Thans for your recomend, i think you are very satisfied
about that component and my servise,right??!!
My location is in Puchong, if you really interest, you can come to puchong,
then i will come out to find you and bring you come to my workshop!!
ICE stuff...Aurie also texting my speaker until he felt satisfied, then he instal
in my workshop!!
Just try to call me or sms, then i will let you get the sound quallity into your
car!!

Thank you very much!!
Jrd_Lee :cool: 016-5282515

g88

Jan 28, 2004
How much do you charge to do door panel for Iswara ??

aurie

just go to his shop and then you can ask for him to do wateva you want...pricing is good and you can discuss!!!just went last nite to do tuning...:)

just give a try...he has a good stuff's at his shop...

Currently my Mazda Lantis Sedan 1.8 (M) DOCH Fuel Consumption. Let share.....who r drive 1.8cc car....other car.....

Calculate by currenlty petrol price....

Driving Condition : Highway driving average 110kmh
Fuel Consumption : RM20 = 150km

Driving Condition : Town driving with traffic jam and with press2 pedal.....
Fuel Consumption : RM20 = 95-112km

Long distance.....
Driving Condition : Highway driving 110-120kmh
Fuel Consumption : RM50 = 425km