Sony Ericson T630

devil

Anyone hv any idea when this phone will be available in Malaysia market?

devil

i know loh .. since i m going to buy T610, if 630 releasing soon, then better get 630 then 610 loh .. hehehe! Thats why interested to know the actual launching date for T630 mah!

devil

I did consider bout it but the size is slightly bigger n thicker ....

zero4

T610 is better in terms of looks and flexibility, z600 is better in terms of features but lack the flexibility....like everyone says...is thick :huh:

akimoto

Nov 20, 2003
T630 hardware is better than T610. Its screen colour is tweaked. Meaning, u can read from the screen under direct bright sunlight, which T610 fails!!
And T630 have a USB port!! Anybody can confirm it??

XXX

Nov 19, 2003
Originally posted by devil@Jan 8 2004, 07:00 PM
i know loh .. since i m going to buy T610, if 630 releasing soon, then better get 630 then 610 loh .. hehehe! Thats why interested to know the actual launching date for T630 mah!
yah you wait for t630 to come out, when come out the Price is 1800, then you say wait until the price come down, then when the price come down t640 come out
so how??????? That day I got practically brand new T610 at 950 also you say see fisrt.

devil

dude, don't lah flame me! I was very frank to you when I talk to you over the phone mah! :(

I understand when it launch, I fully understand the price will be higher thats why I wanna know the launching date as some countries already launched it and ppl r using it. I do get feedback on the pro & con on the 630. Just wanna check the avialability mah!

zero4

adding RM400 over just for that additional "can see clearer under the sun screen?" yes...when u wait for t630 price to go down...here comes t640...just get whatever is in your budget dude, if you think RM1800 is worth it, then go get it, no point waiting ;)

XXX

Nov 19, 2003
Originally posted by devil@Jan 19 2004, 12:11 PM
dude, don't lah flame me! I was very frank to you when I talk to you over the phone mah! :(

I understand when it launch, I fully understand the price will be higher thats why I wanna know the launching date as some countries already launched it and ppl r using it. I do get feedback on the pro & con on the 630. Just wanna check the avialability mah!
:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :D :D :lol: :lol:

smallkid

Nov 26, 2003
Well, I have both the T610 and Z600...... I am a SE fan :D

The T610 is marvellous......theZ600 IMHO is just plain crap...too thick..so what if it has 2 cameras?

Back to the topic.... I think the T610 should be out in a month or so...cos they also want to capitalise on teh hype and sell as many phone as they can before lowering the price. I thikn when the T630 is launched, it will be a good opportunity to get the T610....cos the price sure drop wan.....

Just my opinion

jem7v

Feb 3, 2004
My sister just buy one from HK.
The function just similar with my t610, but the exterior design is nice looking compare with t610.
The price is about RM1200 at HONG KONG.

I got offer of Nissan sentra 2009 model with around RM 60K. is it worth to go for, any one please help to compare and give opinion on which to choose especially the Nissan Sentra 2009 model,

I have not much expiriance on Sentra but heard that the Sentra was phase out it may have spare parts problem, I try to search the sentra spec but look like not much in fomation for that car and the Sentra look like not many function exp: drive handling feature, if compare the FC Sentra is the most...