Small thing also wanna rob ??

pirates999

Oct 4, 2006
last day i park my honda accord at parking outside metrokajang.then i went to metrokajang .after one hour iwent back to my car and see my gold "mafia official car "emblem at my rear bonnet and Jata selangor darul ehsan at my front and rear plate was stolen.the plate also tercabut..damn.. i bought the mafia emblem when i was in australia and the jata cost me rm 80 each.

now my rear bonnet already berlubang...i also have to make a new plate bcoz the plate alraedy broken....if i find the boy did it i will sent them to police..

nowadays small thing also wanna curi....damn:angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile:

Y a k u Z a

Global Moderator
Feb 16, 2006
Sydney, AU
www.facebook
Well,like the peribahasa sayysssssssss , lama lama menjadi bukit ma,anyway since you are driving a luxurious car,you should consider driving to your destination next time =)

t0il3t_duck

Apr 17, 2005
www.csee-loong.com
hey bro.... i saw a purple blue tiara with "mafia official car "emblem yesterday.... somewhere around titiwangsa..... the emblem is yellow/gold in colour.... they stick it somewhere next the right tail lamp.....

deadman84

May 2, 2005
just be careful wat else we can do nowadays..

singchaii

Sep 3, 2005
Pandan Jaya, KL
Callmen antena also got people steal la.. Some more the mafia logo rare to get in Malaysia..

Kye

Jul 15, 2005
Japan
i got a friend that lost his jack for his ssangyong rexton. nothing else was stolen right in the house. cool huh? anyway ... 7 cars was broken into that night ... at the same row of houses..... i think some dogs in the house would do the trick.

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
seriously... a shame thing to talk about...
my college parking area...
my friend drive a kancil la... got flag on top his car... malaysia flag...
after finish class come back take car... d flag gone!!!
WTF... damn char dou la... college students also wanna steal flag!!!
sohai betul

NFS

Some people ...

such itchy hands they have ...

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
.......... last time famous d rear kelisa wiper... now myvi atena...
kanina those bastard betul la...
no money then ma kumpul n buy lo...
steal ppl 1... sucks!!!!

Y a k u Z a

Global Moderator
Feb 16, 2006
Sydney, AU
www.facebook
KevVtec,maybe the flag wasn't stolen for financial purposes? Probably was done by people who's got a grudge towards your friend.And also not to forget GTi antenna's too :(

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
er..........
maybe kua..
but he doesnt have any arguement with any1 in d coll n also dint know much ppl...

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
my viper today also kena angat up by some itchy hand!!!
no damage was done
later on only found out its done by 1 of d zth fella who spotted my car n give me a signature that he is here before!!! char lan dou...
hahahaha
me damn worry when i saw it from far away de... fai fai rush to my car n check every angle c if anything wrong