Sep 26, 2009
topsoundperformance.blogspot.com
Skunk2 Civic FD 2006-2010 rear camber kit

- 100% Brand NEW in BOX

Features:
#Direct bolt-on design requires no modification for fitment
#Forged and precisely CNC machined from alloy steel and aircraft quality AL7075 aluminum
#Ideal for both street and race applications
#Adjustable from positive to negative camber
#Reduce tire wear and significantly improve vehicle handling
#Low deflection polyurethane bushings act as a bearing to allow the camber kit to pivot smoothly without harsh side effects associated with spherical bearings
#Works even better when used in conjunction with other Skunk2 products: front camber kit, rear lower control arms, arm bar, and strut bar
#Gold anodized finish

# Visit our showroom at Pandan Indah.

- Price are without installation.

Payment method: bankin/cash/credit card/paypal/online transfer/atm transfer/ western union
Dealing method: COD/Poslaju/Parcel sevice
Location : 22M,Mezzanine Floor, Jalan Pandan Indah 1/23A, 55100, Pandan Indah, KL
Proof : Will provide a offical receipt
Working Hour: 11AM-9PM (monday to saturday)

Contact No:016-3234991/0146401073/03-92268921

TOPSOUND PERFORMANCE

Just change the original L9 Turbo fuel pump from one from 2JZ,seems that the 2J fuel pump too large dy,crank boost til 1.5 bar oso too rich and will keep pop out fire at the exhaust....

At 1st i tot to change back to stock L9 Fuel Pump and i worry that it will supply insufficient fuel,then i go to look after for a Wira 1.6 Fuel Pump and turn out the Wira Fuel Pump look exactly the same as my original L9 Turbo fuel pump....i wonder does the flow rate same?

I test the original L9 Turbo...