Sit in my car on OTS6

sexycar

Feb 10, 2004
©ït¥ ðf Thïêvê§
Helllppppppppp... anyone wanna sponsor me some petrol money
on OTS6... i damn broke.... have to sell backside to pay for OTS6 entry fee!!
Please help meee... I let u sit in my car on OTS6 if u can support a little! ..
but if u fat cannot laa.. my car 1.3 only.. no power to push.. lolollllll!! :D

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
i will pay petrol money and entrance fee for u but u have to let me thrash your car:D

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
i sponsor all..2 tyres and 50% fees
..let me drive few laps..can?

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
sexycar said:
Typical,

haa.. let u drive can.. but your face look like me or not? later cheaka
come check see why my face change then she kick us both out laaa :confused:
Hahahah..reminds me of the time when someone tried that on us...haiya some people...

sexycar

Feb 10, 2004
©ït¥ ðf Thïêvê§
Ronald...

I think ots6 cant join laa... damn broke... have to repair car somemore...
You really join aaa? If I join this event, it will be my last laa.. cos no more
money.. i think need to retire & play remote control drifting. :confused:

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
wei wei..u ask ler..whether 2 drivers can share 1 car or not.....i pay half ler

Ronald_loulan

Dec 26, 2004
Bukit Serdang
sexycar said:
Ronald...

I think ots6 cant join laa... damn broke... have to repair car somemore...
You really join aaa? If I join this event, it will be my last laa.. cos no more
money.. i think need to retire & play remote control drifting. :confused:

Wah...
Retire...??
U put so much effort then u say wanna retire..???
This is just the starting...
Join once a month la...
If every ots oso join then sure die 1....:lol:

Ronald_loulan

Dec 26, 2004
Bukit Serdang
sexycar said:
cant afford already... played too much already... every OTS my face there...
people bored already... must play other things now...
Tats y i din join every OTS....:lol:
Wat u wanna do...??
Sound system for old skool...??
Its a good idea too...
Nvr c ppl play ICE on thier old skool....

hi peeps.

im wondering what is the difference between this 2. alot accessory shop also not clear bout it. cheapest in market now should be locally made Jasma brand, but wondering if anyone did use it before? or the 'Trust' cap ayam?

looking to install this 2 item to my car soon. need more review from users themselves. if u happen to be using any brand or knowledgeable bout it, please recommend too. since my car is not going to any trackday, just occasionally sprint and some hill climb...