Silver Audi

afiqmeister

Pure silver..........made for the sheik of dubai (sorry if it is a repost):shocked:

image002.jpg

image003.jpg

image001.jpg

http://cars.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=174658

:shocked: :shocked: man.....wayyyyyyyyyyy tooooooooo muchhhhh moneyyyyyyyy......:shocked: :shocked:

to make this car shiny....we only need to Silvo and Autosol. No need expensive stuffs like McGuire.

infernaL said:
silver ? looks like chrome paint to me

I agree with u infernal it look like chrome than a silver. Do silver have to be that shinning?:shades_smile:

the sheik don need mirror anymore.. can dress up in front of the car liau...

wonder how the gallardo will look like if it was fully chrome (while pointing at top )??? hehehehe

sure look yeng de la...
sumore all chun chicks wil oso look at u de....
so plan to buy a gallardo n mod like tis??? joshua???

not a repost... but pic of this car post before on random car pic if im not mistaken

would be cool on an autoshow car but driving around in it hmmmmmmmmmmm. wouldnt want that much attention. well bengsters could use this and be the king of ah beng..... nvr seen this in malaysia before.

cool.... dubai plp very rich lar...
wat supercars like Enzo, pagani, gallardo sure got tere

he no need to brush teeth and comb hair in the toilet

just bring some water near the car and start washing

Woah.... the arabian ppl really do love their cars..
Big houses..big cars...sighzzz.. spend so much on everything