simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
hey guys
i was thinking about joining my college skills competition
so i was thinking to join the "battle of the concierge" themed "mega sales carnival"
which is to give shortest direction from my college (leisure commerce square) to the following shopping mall,by car:
1.midvalley megamall
2.1Utama
3.the curve
4.subang parade
5.sunway pyramid
i mean...i know the directions and landmarks etc...
but it'd be nice if u guys and gals can share with me ur knowledge...
gals,i need more product knowledge,as in..awt kinda shops and boutiques and etc are in the complex...
i'd like to know the specific direction to the curve (rarely go there)
thanx guys

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Curve/Ikano/Ikea - you're in BTR right?

The route I normally take -

Go out to the Connaught-PJ 50 cents highway, either by BTR or Salak South.

Join the Federal Highway.

Take Kerinchi Link, pay RM1.50, pay another RM1.00 right in front of Eastin Hotel, bypass TTDI, merge to LDP, pass by 1-Utama, turn left, and Ikano/The Curve/Mutiara Damansara is just within the area.

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
darahhitam said:
Curve/Ikano/Ikea - you're in BTR right?

The route I normally take -

Go out to the Connaught-PJ 50 cents highway, either by BTR or Salak South.

Join the Federal Highway.

Take Kerinchi Link, pay RM1.50, pay another RM1.00 right in front of Eastin Hotel, bypass TTDI, merge to LDP, pass by 1-Utama, turn left, and Ikano/The Curve/Mutiara Damansara is just within the area.

let me add 1 more Cinelesure (newly open)

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Where else, the faithful IKEA website la.

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
SPAM
darahhitam..nono...
the comp is gonna be held inmy college
so its from leisure commerce square (bali)
anyone got infors of SHOPS in the mentioned shopping center ma??

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
yea...
any shops
as in boutiques,specialty,novelty,eatery...etc
u know..questions ppl would ask a bell boy regarding shopping malls

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
err...1-utama, italiannis,jack's place,waffle world,Bose..hehe,FCUK,delicious ms.Read,Polo,british india,fridays,GSC,TGV,batting cage,camp5,celebrity gym,ogawa,fujiiyori,geekz,apple,ashworth,GAP,shogun,RHB bank,esprit,momoe,eclipse,vincci,zara,parkson,guardian,watson,jusco,eneos car centre,homelife,lecka lecka,swatch,rotiboy,maxis,good evening bangkok,braun buffell,versace,starbucks,coffee bean,tai tai couture,best denki...wat else? alot more leh...wan me to list all meh??

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
curve leh??
1u i know
onyl curve abit hard...
GAP is wat?
eh thanx pocroc...u hebat...gf trained or self trained?
i was gf trained
wakkakaka
eh 1u got temasek pewter ar??any pewter shop there?souveniers...

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
pewter shop in klcc...
i think curve got temasek...if im not mistaken..

i not gf trained or self trained...its called attention to detail.hehe

GAP is a new boutique...competitors are guess n levi's...very denim.

where u stay leh...take one afternoon walk around curve la,like going to 1u on ldp,but go over the fly-over n keep left,1st turn in to left,u reach edi

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
cis...
cha tou
curve ar...
okok
nono..the competitiopn only limited to the 5 shopping malls
thanx bro!

Hi guys and all detailing senior practitioner, and KC...

Here are some pictures of my first time, DIY wet sanding and rotary... **Parental Advisory (18F)**: What you are about to see is nothing like what sifus and seniors here did. This is a first attempt.

The day I got my warriors assembled, I was so excited!!!

The night before, I tried to ask my friends if anyone is willing to let me try on their...