Sepang Street Shootout Coverage

e39a

OZ
Originally posted by vestax+Feb 3 2004, 02:51 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (vestax @ Feb 3 2004, 02:51 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-BLaCkHoWLiNG@Feb 3 2004, 02:44 PM
e39a: yer car was spitting fire like mad when u drifted ;)
i told him aready , he didn't believe , he thought i was joking :angry: [/b][/quote]
Ves,

sorry la bro...it's just i've never imagined my car could spit fire...maybe it's getting old liao..."cough!cough!"...

Malaysian

ur old car to keng to be posted lar

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
wow nice.. sigh wish i'm not working and already transplant.. sigh sigh..

zoggee

Originally posted by johnsonlam@Feb 3 2004, 12:03 PM
TOM !
Nice to finally Meet you ! :)

Nice pictures man :) Good shots of my car too :)
THANKS !
Ah..ha..!!!1know I now you!!! Nice to see you there..!! B)

Cross

Hey there zoggee, cannot see your car drift lar. But that's one hell of a ride u got there. ;)

zoggee

Originally posted by Cross@Feb 5 2004, 10:51 AM
Hey there zoggee, cannot see your car drift lar. But that's one hell of a ride u got there. ;)
Thanks..!! :D

mike2662gti

Feb 5, 2004
Tom, Thank you for the pictures, unfortunately I have a problem downloading jpeg60 of my golf :( . Will appreciate if you could let have another copy. Again thanks for the pictures. See you at the next event!!

Regards,

B)

T

Tom

that was your golf?
it's one of my favourite cars!

i must say it's an immaculate example!

mike2662gti

Feb 5, 2004
Yep it sure was, I need to change the setup for the next shootout. Almost finihed rebuilding it!!

Thanks for the superb sequence of pictures.

Regards,

Mike
the Kjetter

The current worldwide shortage of carbonfibre is going to make it more difficult and more expensive to build racing cars, until supply catches up with demand. Thus far the situation has led to prices quadrupling and there is no sign of any improvement in the situation in the short term.

There has been a carbonfibre shortage since 2005 but it seems that things are getting more difficult as the US Military builds F-22...