Sepang race day 26th october question! Please help!

swilly01

Oct 25, 2010
Melbourne
Hi,
Im from melbourne, australia but am currenty in kuala lumpur for a little bit. I would like to go check out the sepang track, and see there is a race day on the 25th, 26th and 27th of october.
Do they allow sepctators at this? And if so how much does it cost to spectate?
Also, how can i get to the track? I dont have a hire car or anything like that. Would it be best to catch a bus/train to the airport then a taxi to the track? How much would the taxi cost from the airport to the track roughly?

Sorry for all the questions ha. Anyway i have been backpacking for 6 months and need to see some cars as i miss my 180sx back home.
Thanks alot,
Will.

swilly01

Oct 25, 2010
Melbourne
Hi,
Im from melbourne, australia but am currenty in kuala lumpur for a little bit. I would like to go check out the sepang track, and see there is a race day on the 25th, 26th and 27th of october.
Do they allow sepctators at this? And if so how much does it cost to spectate?
Also, how can i get to the track? I dont have a hire car or anything like that. Would it be best to catch a bus/train to the airport then a taxi to the track? How much would the taxi cost from the airport to the track roughly?

Sorry for all the questions ha. Anyway i have been backpacking for 6 months and need to see some cars as i miss my 180sx back home.
Thanks alot,
Will.

xtremeleo

3,000 RPM
Oct 18, 2005
hi sir, iam not sure about those dates, but there was an open track day session on the 24th.. the taxi fare wud be too expensive imo, its better/cheaper if u rent a car and drive there by urself, its very easy to rent a car nowadays and they are dirt cheap. i can describe the direction for u sir, or u can just google it out. i hope u enjoy ur stay here, pm for more details, tq sir

^pomen_GTR^

7,000 RPM
May 13, 2010
The Mines
well...