school of automotive engineering

Sep 19, 2004
pj
hello guy,im trying to recruit student from zth...to those who r interested in automotive course,here is the opportunity for u,graduate in 6 months for supervisory level (SKM level 1,2,3) and if u r planning to continue to the advance course there is a C&G course,which a.k.a City and Guild...course period is 6-8months for C&G student,C&G is well known in engineering and automotive...the advantages of taking C&G are...1st - u can continue ur education at most of the country in this world coz the C&G cert. is from London plus it is recognized by most of the country..2nd - get to know all the latest technology and workshop management...3rd - affordable,that r just rm10k for getting this cert.,so just come and register urself n i will pay u a very high comission...
please call 0122311637 for more info...thanks

Sep 19, 2004
pj
learn about the basic technology in automobile and supervisory skill in SKM 1,2,3 like 4G's,V6,V-TEC,VVTi engine,2WD and 4WD transmission,ecu,brake and suspension,air-cond,aligment and balancing,basic electronic,diesel,turbo,ABS system and bla bla...level 3 u will learn how to be a supervisor...careers after this could be a skill-ed worker a.k.a (sifu),supervisor or supervisor in Motor Industry...C&G u will learn something advance...such like lastest technology i-VTEC,engine management system(EMS),diagnosis system,steptronic and tiptronic transmission,ABS and EBD,electronic control suspension,4 wheel steering,turbocharger and supercharger,automotive vehicle calculation and science in bhp,ihp,thp,displacement and and bla bla...electronic and electrical system...insurance,license claim such like from fire department bomba,safey department...service reception,service advisor,service executive and communication,store management,workshop management,car sale management, and bla bla...careers after C&G - 1st,can continue study oversea in University,normally the qualification for U is ur STPM,A level,Pre-U,but since u r the C&G holder so can go to any U directly...2nd,Supervisor,Executive,AM (Assistance Manager)...3rd after lots of yr in this industry,u might be a Manager,GM (General Manager) or HOD (Head Of Department)...4th - work in insurance company,like adjuster and insurance claim...too many there i just simply write down here...

Sep 19, 2004
pj
learn about the basic technology in automobile and supervisory skill in SKM 1,2,3 like 4G's,V6,V-TEC,VVTi engine,2WD and 4WD transmission,ecu,brake and suspension,air-cond,aligment and balancing,basic electronic,diesel,turbo,ABS system and bla bla...level 3 u will learn how to be a supervisor...careers after this could be a skill-ed worker a.k.a (sifu),supervisor or supervisor in Motor Industry...C&G u will learn something advance...such like lastest technology i-VTEC,engine management system(EMS),diagnosis system,steptronic and tiptronic transmission,ABS and EBD,electronic control suspension,4 wheel steering,turbocharger and supercharger,automotive vehicle calculation and science in bhp,ihp,thp,displacement and and bla bla...electronic and electrical system...insurance,license claim such like from fire department bomba,safey department...service reception,service advisor,service executive and communication,store management,workshop management,car sale management, and bla bla...careers after C&G - 1st,can continue study oversea in University,normally the qualification for U is ur STPM,A level,Pre-U,but since u r the C&G holder so can go to any U directly...2nd,Supervisor,Executive,AM (Assistance Manager)...3rd after lots of yr in this industry,u might be a Manager,GM (General Manager) or HOD (Head Of Department)...4th - work in insurance company,like adjuster and insurance claim...too many there i just simply write down here...

sewerside

Nov 29, 2003
Subang Jaya
wat are the requirements? wat's the name of your institution? any website? where the location? more such info pls. else u just look like u are selling certs hahaha..

So the great grand uncle of your second cousin, twice removed, has moved on to the great lounge chair in the sky and left you a hefty sum of money because he hates everybody else in the family. You go out and buy yourself a brand spanking new Porsche 911 GT3. Plenty of fist bumps follow from your buddies and phone numbers from the ladies...