satria vibrate ~ need help

vastalux

hi guys, just want to know about ur opinion and experience. ok currently im using satria 1.3 gli 99 (mmc ecu).

my idle rpm is 800-900 rpm. if i on my air-cond my rpm will drop slightly but not cause my car to vibrate. but when i open my headlight (i oso using projector spotlite) my car will vibrate kaw2. my rpm will goes down to 400rpm. why its happened??

i already installed grounding cable, voltage stabiliser, denso iridium spark plug and ngk cable plug but the problem still remain same..it will come to worst when i on my headlight and the same time pressing my brake pedal. my car will vibrated kaw2. so during night when i stop at traffic light my car will vibrated and make me feel ashmed to mat rempit.. hehe..

so guys do help me...i dunno how to solve this problem.. rite now i just order 4g91 alternator and will replace it soon..hope its work

:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

when the last time u services your throttle body?

my 2 cents,services it 1st and check out what is the outcome...

cheers:)

just change t/b to new one last year in july...so what else i need to do??

check your throttle body, stepper motor and ISC gear

thanx bro now i know what all those thing. i already clean my my t/b but isc not yet..
ok let's go to my root problem. if i on my a/c my car will not vibrate but my car will vibrate after i on my headlamp!! so there problem is the headlamp..why its vibrate??

ur car vibrate cos the idling is to low.maybe becos of power surge.
it's like not enough electricity flow on ur engine.seen this problem
before on my friends car,i don't know how he solve it.if i'm not
mistaken,it's got nothing to do with ur t/body.this thing only happen
when u switch on the light.it will be worst if u step on the brake
cos the brake light is on.

ur car vibrate cos the idling is to low.maybe becos of power surge.
it's like not enough electricity flow on ur engine.seen this problem
before on my friends car,i don't know how he solve it.if i'm not
mistaken,it's got nothing to do with ur t/body.this thing only happen
when u switch on the light.it will be worst if u step on the brake
cos the brake light is on.

yup....u rite.. same problem with me.. rite now i think alternator problem..
maybe its cannot charge the battery very well.

does the grounding installed correctly?

u can use multimeter to test the voltage before n after start, with load and without loads test.

before start = check voltage wit engine off
after start = check voltage after start, reading muz be over 13v
with loads = start engine with everything ON,measure voltage
without load = start engine n measure voltage

if u dun hv multimeter, u can ask ur mech check. it will be FOC if u owes visit ur mech's place.

or if he got battery tester, then check the battery condition as well.

my2cent n corect me if im wrong

hai,for my opinion to use the cyclone for control and stabilize the air to supply to engine..........