Satria Neo Fuel Consumption

boosook

Jul 14, 2005
im not sure if this question had been asked before, sorry if it did.

i just want to know from the satria neo owners, how is sneo's FC?
full tank RM? can go how many KM?

im currently looking for a car for everyday drive.

thanks ppl!

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
Re: Sneo Fc

having reach office way too early in the morning, it sure took me a while to know what car is "sneo".. lol.. satria neo i presume? hahaha... damn coffee hasn't kick in yet.

anyway, i got no idea. Sorry for thread hogging. .lol..

boosook

Jul 14, 2005

hahaha!! i think i should change it. maybe everyone's coffee not kicked in yet thats why no one is replying. hahah!

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004

On the contrary...the coffee has kicked in for me, but there's too much caffeine and I'm feeling the side effects.

TermiziYeoh

Jul 29, 2005
Cheras , Sel
Definitely much much lower than VR4ed GTi ehehehe.

Sold ur car ? Satria Neo ? Always have choice like evo 456 ehehehe.

i just want to know
it is true that advan neova is bad in rain condition
because
something happen to me,
last month i drove from kluang to jb (plus highway)
and that time road quite wet because after rain.
then at the speed only 120km/h
suddenly my car spin around and hit the divider at the back.
luckly my wife and i ok. just shocked.
im used advan neova.

in dry condition... no question about that, superb
but in rain still doubt...
any idea sifus