Satria GTI Stolen in SS15

NFS

Guys ... a friend of mine got his SGTi stolen last month in SS15 (Subang Jaya).

He just told me though ... May be if I post it here somebody could might have seen it.

Its Satria GTi with reg. no WHQ 8676

It's all standard bodykit but there's no lip as it is broken and a big dent on the passenger side.

The headlamps light is one orange and one white (dun ask me why)

Interior is all standard but with digital e-cond.

Just helping a friend here ... Thanks.
Any help/ clues is truely appreciated.

TermiziYeoh

Jul 29, 2005
Cheras , Sel
Last month ? The percentage of finding it very low bro , but will keep an eye on it. Damn another GTi missing in action.

NFS

I know ... but the owner just told me last week ..

What I can't believe is SS15 is packed with people and they still can do such thing.

NFS

Hmm ... What to do ...

He's having a drink at Darus while this thing happened ...

Just hope for the best I say ... It maybe a blessing in disguise ...

Gti

Sep 5, 2004
what the hell man?
this car last time belong to my fren
WHQ 8676
no mistakes
and his car was stolen last time too~!
what the hell what the hell???????
how could ur fren bought this car?
well...the story was his car got stolen.
then it was found later in taman ehsan
claimed total lost
but dunno what happened later to the car
and ur fren bought it and lost it?
again??
shit man....
sure is WHQ 8676???

NFS

HUh???

DUnno that this car has a history of being stolen b4 ???

Yes I'm sure of the reg. no. WHQ 8676

Interesting Indeed ...

But it is for sure that my fren bought it 2nd hand from who I'm not sure ...

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
NFS, did ur friend changed the key/lock system after he bought it?

NFS

That I'm not sure ...

But i do know that he has that steering lock on ...

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
if he havent changed the locking system... steering lock will get less effectiveness

NFS

Care to elaborate??

This info is good for all of us too isn't it??

:)

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
err.. simple... if ur friend havent changed the key.. so may got duplicate from provious owner, who knows... so can open door and unlock steering lah....

Jan 28, 2005
"woops" forgot to sign out from my fren's acct, my nick is moon* from ZTH as well..

Jesus!! another SGTI missing//

somemore ur frens number plate n my missing GTI almost same plate

my missing SGTI plate number is WHQ 8623

NFS said:
Guys ... a friend of mine got his SGTi stolen last month in SS15 (Subang Jaya).

He just told me though ... May be if I post it here somebody could might have seen it.

Its Satria GTi with reg. no WHQ 8676

It's all standard bodykit but there's no lip as it is broken and a big dent on the passenger side.

The headlamps light is one orange and one white (dun ask me why)

Interior is all standard but with digital e-cond.

Just helping a friend here ... Thanks.
Any help/ clues is truely appreciated.

NFS

K_Takuya said:
err.. simple... if ur friend havent changed the key.. so may got duplicate from provious owner, who knows... so can open door and unlock steering lah....
owh .. I totally get what you mean bro ..

what i meant by steering lock is those locks that crossed over the steering wheel type ...

Thanks for the info tho ... It never cross my mind to change keys if buy 2nd hadn cars ... thanks

Porsche Boxster & Panamera GTS launched in Sepang!

Remember when we wrote about the 2012 Porsche Boxster here? Well, SDAP finally launched the baby Porsche at Sepang yesterday.

There’s a lot of new in the 2012 Boxster – longer wheelbase, wider...