reason for selling: upgrading to family car

Loan: self-arrange should be bout 26k for 7 years

justin_vspec

Mar 12, 2005
Subang Jaya
Nice car u have man!! Good luck with your sale!! Always see it when I pass by ya house..Hehe staying in Subang right?? My friend actually is ya neighbour next door..Haha

TrueBlueZ

Jun 24, 2005
SJ
oh realli ah hahahaha.........i think i know which neighbour liau lor.....sssshhhhhh sssshhhhh :P

TrueBlueZ

Jun 24, 2005
SJ
boy or girl first??

TrueBlueZ

Jun 24, 2005
SJ
kengracing said:
nice car...but so expensive
price reduced. if you buy a standard year 2000 now also will be bout 27k if you are lucky and plus the mods i think its a bargain for those who want to just buy and drive a complete mod car. and you still have few more years b4 car becomes 10 years old, hard to sell and un-loanable.

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
TrueBlueZ said:
price reduced. if you buy a standard year 2000 now also will be bout 27k if you are lucky and plus the mods i think its a bargain for those who want to just buy and drive a complete mod car. and you still have few more years b4 car becomes 10 years old, hard to sell and un-loanable.
yeah i agree good bargain for a modded car like that and the downpayment you pay is also low compared if you were to mod yourself.

TrueBlueZ

Jun 24, 2005
SJ
thanks bro. btw this is zth price i will be posting in motortrader next week for 32k and heres the pic.

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
nowadays i heard converting a gsr is damn expensive la...better get a mod wan ready to MOD more :rock: :birthday: :birthday:

TrueBlueZ

Jun 24, 2005
SJ
yep everything done edi...just pay and play hehehe. its hard to get endorsement these days though. interested??

TrueBlueZ

Jun 24, 2005
SJ
to those who pm-ed or call me. please sms me to arrange the viewing of the car and discuss on the loan issues. thanks.

TrueBlueZ

Jun 24, 2005
SJ
gal ah???? hmmmm nice nice. call me la next time you come by and say hi lor hahahaha didnt know zth member also come nearby le. btw what you driving??

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
*ehem* truebluez i thought u selling ur car? haha why suddenly become a meeting session? LOL just jk.. anyway... free bump. nice car.. but why sell?

Mr. Solarturbine....is there anything wrong with you, your hand or your head?

WTF!!, are you doing keep simply disliking other people's post even disliking the forum R&R. You just do for fun or what? Yup, you've got my attention and You're not gonna like it. I've seen your way of replying to other people's posting and its really childish and F**king stupid to me....If you are having erectile problem then I advice you better don't come in here, if you are a wannabe super negative...