satria 1.3 stock middle piping box can fit to 1.8inch piping??

Dino@Casper

May 13, 2005
P.J
Why would u wanna go for such a big exhaust tail pipe.. its pointless... just my opinion..u might lose power as a result

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
u can put 3 inch..then put intercooler infront..then put fake bov SPEAKER into ur engine bay...wao..here u go..hehe..kd~

danieL

Oct 3, 2004
dude, no point putting that....
too big liao.....

ambayah

Jan 31, 2004
Yeah, I use 2.0 already ma. No power loss, pickup increase, change to Marco bullet. 4-2-1. FC also same. Donno, maybe affect a bit.

ericko

Apr 11, 2005
Sri Petaling
no..now i gonna change my piping to 1.75.. coz stock 1.3cc for satria is 1.4/1.5 piping only... for the middle box is for 1.4/1.5 only lor.. now i gonna change to 1.75/1.8 so need to change the middle box??? ah lai ekzos say no need aready.. this morning i called...

So you happen to get stuck with a total combined power of 1081bhp from an English and a German marque; both drop tops, a wet English track and a camera crew. Take it sideways and see what sort of lap times they produce. That’s what Tiff Needell did with an Aston Martin DBS Volante and a Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG Roadster.

<!--more-->It’s always fun to watch...