SAFC Tuning for evo4

tkk

Jan 7, 2004
Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT+Jan 17 2005, 15:02 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (SPEEDSPiRiT @ Jan 17 2005, 15:02 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by tkk@Jan 17 2005, 13:56
<!--QuoteBegin-taisan
@Jan 17 2005, 13:13
nice car leh... :wub: :wub:

yah very nice car. he use all the defi meter. but he are planing to sell his car now..

so sad i got no money if not i'll buy it... ;)
u got money but u dont wanna buy

how come the car put outside liow
u drive is it :P ehehehe [/b][/quote]
yah loh.. i'm driving the car now mah... so many defi meter. i'm dam worry while driving out ...

taisan

he sell for how much...u buy it lah....y donwan buy..??

tkk

Jan 7, 2004
Originally posted by taisan@Jan 18 2005, 19:51
he sell for how much...u buy it lah....y donwan buy..??
hi brother.

the car selling 120k++ can stil neg loh....

if i got money i'll buy it... moder my slowbai already PK where got extra money to get all this Evo.. somemore is 6.5 version... ;)

taisan

sell for 120k..??converted model..?? or original evo6.5..??

Tracing from a few years back, Malaysia had suddenly experienced a supercar boom on its roads with a lot of high-end, mega-horsepowered European marquees becoming a choice for the rich and famous. But it is not only the “common” exotics like the Ferrari F430 or anything from the Porsche family line that roams the streets of Malaysia, as the limited-run ultra rare beasts like the 599 GTO or the LP 670-4...