Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Rust-Free Manifold Restoration

Jeez... I completely forgot about this. I had sent the letter but have yet to receive a response. I wonder if they do overseas businesses?

i want it.... what does this thing called? maybe available in Ebay?

fuhH!! nice item...walao...i like..later i try search also at shop or hardware

i got one extra..let me know if wan...about rm110-120.... can use for 8-10 manifolds(depends)

I want. I want. Hehe. Where are you located?

thanks mate. u've got pm.

this is the turbo after i restored it with manifold dressing kit

sorry dun hv the photos before restored....forgot to take....

i didnt sandblast it coz dunno where to....so just clean it up with chemical + brush and dry it up only..

i use air heater to dry it up, not sure if its d correct way.but it works..lolz

Good job... Awesome result. Do you still have any extra dressing?!

[H] [K] [S];1063817993 said:
Good job... Awesome result. Do you still have any extra dressing?!

i got 1-2 extra for sales...just no time to post in marketplace...if you want let me know, i pm u the price.

im restoring for my customers manifold and some clutch pump assy(secondary)

i got 1-2 extra for sales...just no time to post in marketplace...if you want let me know, i pm u the price.

im restoring for my customers manifold and some clutch pump assy(secondary)

Am interested sir. Do PM. Thank you...