Rust-Free Manifold Restoration

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
Ok I tell you guys what. Let me snail mail them and ask them pricing including shipping. If all willing then we'll do a group buy. How about that?

---------- Post added at 03:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:23 PM ----------

And btw, according to some sites, it's about USD17 only. It's not expensive at all!
me too. i wanna but it also.

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
i need one of this too...

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
Ok I tell you guys what. Let me snail mail them and ask them pricing including shipping. If all willing then we'll do a group buy. How about that?

Any updates bro?! Tried searching at hardware shops however negative findings...

Jeez... I completely forgot about this. I had sent the letter but have yet to receive a response. I wonder if they do overseas businesses?

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
i want it.... what does this thing called? maybe available in Ebay?

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
fuhH!! nice item...walao...i like..later i try search also at shop or hardware

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
i got one extra..let me know if wan...about rm110-120.... can use for 8-10 manifolds(depends)
I want. I want. Hehe. Where are you located?

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
thanks mate. u've got pm.

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
this is the turbo after i restored it with manifold dressing kit

sorry dun hv the photos before restored....forgot to take....

i didnt sandblast it coz dunno where to....so just clean it up with chemical + brush and dry it up only..

i use air heater to dry it up, not sure if its d correct way.but it works..lolz

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
Good job... Awesome result. Do you still have any extra dressing?!