Rigid Collars

[H] [K] [S];1063741790 said:
Ermm.. The prototype produced by Stiff Rings or by himself?!
himself. But sounds like you're a EG driver, so not a viable investment for you since he's doing a 4G15 one

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
himself. But sounds like you're a EG driver, so not a viable investment for you since he's doing a 4G15 one
Unfortunately I'm not sir. I was just helping mADmAN out... I have a M21 with a big snail tho in the garage. It rarely sees the sunlight for the past few months... :biggrin:

cRazYee

Oct 7, 2005
i think we can design ourselves with cad
saw the months earlier, was discuss with my dad, it seem possible

joe_mirage

May 7, 2006
rotationperminute.blogspot.com
race-tech malaysia already produce this rigid color. but only available for wira/satria/putra. renamed as chassis alignment kit. from their r&d on their sponsored car, they said managed to reduce their SNF half circuit timing by 4sec.

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
race-tech malaysia already produce this rigid color. but only available for wira/satria/putra. renamed as chassis alignment kit. from their r&d on their sponsored car, they said managed to reduce their SNF half circuit timing by 4sec.
Owh really?! Nice... What's the cost like by any chance?!

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
Updates from Stiff Ring?!

HI,

Anyone can explainthis diagram this it's work ?.....need help help.....i realy cannot imagine how it's work also.......sifu help