• Ok lah, don't see any difference

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • What is this ? Darn....

• Stupid !!! BENG + RICE !!

• Total voters
Seen TAXI 3 ?? ..... I like the 6 exhausts with blue flames... :blink:

i could bbq marshmellows behind your car and i sure wouldn't want to park behind ur car... You'll burn a hole in my skirting... haha

gila siut!
macam ROLL UP JOINT ler

serious kah>????????

Record holder for BIGGEST EXHAUST ON A CAR IN MALAYSIA

:lol: :lol: :lol:

wrong la..
he said liao...
record holder for the BIGGEST HOME MADE ZINC-ROLLED UP ALLUMINIUM FOIL CARDBOARD INTERIOR EXHAUST on a car in malaysia...
HAAHA
jl..play play nia...
but i know ur exhaust is true wan...
u guys dunno meh?
jl running on jet fuel wan...no need nos oso tapau liao...
he cross the pg bridge (13km) in 3.25 minute nia...
hahahhaa

is that a Nissan Sunny 130Y?
how did u manage to install that huge pipe?
engine type?

I'm modifying my Sunny 130Y...mind sharing ideas?

Originally posted by johnsonlam@Feb 16 2004, 10:48
:D :lol: :D :lol:

Trying for largest exhaust in Malaysian Book of Records...

post-4-1076899242.jpg

Nice ah ?

Fitted on Nissan Sunny 130Y.
Will add flame thrower later..
[snapback]107204[/snapback]​

woahhhhhhhhhhhhh so big ... remind me to game .. tokyo xtreme racer 0 .. lvl 8 mffler on s13 thehehe so gig la ;)

Malaysia boleh!! ~~!! hahahah :LoL)

wahahahahahahaha...
sum of u guys really fall for it..
i respect u la johnsonlam~!!!
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: