RE's Photo Album and Video

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
Re: Rotary's Photo Album

Bryan, the kit is not chargespeed. Found on web, it is from DAMD. They have produced very good kits on style and taste.

Yeah man I like the color...but already too many on the road...

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya

Urgly eh? Depends how you see it. To me, Batmobile is beautiful and attractive, you may say it is fugly....
After all, styling is a highly subjective topic.

phat7

May 21, 2004

joewe- stick with your present kit lah. personally i find things where you have tacky fiber stuck onto car body's rather unbecoming. it looks cheap however much anybody spends.

effie

Aug 17, 2004
www.rx8clubmalaysia.com

I know you love the Vielside Fortune kit.... Stick with that bro.... I love that kit also.......

Damd kinda over did it with that FD....... Ewwwwww.........

tata.............. got tummy ache pulak from looking at that pic.....hehehehe

***where's the toilet..........

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya

Phat7 & effie, My bodykits already 4 years old, really want to have a fresh look.

Yes I like the Veilside fortune kit but I'm not going to install it. The RE Amemiya's AD GT Kit is on the way. I was initially ordered the veilside fortune kits to replace my current b/kit. But then had been waiting for so long (thanks to Mr.Rocco's offer) and I heard there are rumors that the kits were already in KL, many of them has installed it. But I haven't really seen 1 on the road yet. One of the club member wanted to order the same kit so I let go to him. The kit has not installed yet but not long, by Super GT you guys will see it. :burnout:

phat7

May 21, 2004

cool. i guess different fols different strokes. I cannot justify cost of bodykits but i guess some will even question the money i put in for performance eh!! oh well as always joewe keep it real and when you buying me beer!!??!!

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya

Sure buddy. A pint is not enough I'll buy you a tower ...?? :biggrin:

Alchemis

Dec 13, 2005

a barrel will quence the thirst of the rotary owners....

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya

Nice wheels ;).. and nice figure too.....:biggrin: