REQUEST for KENARI GROUNDING!

junhe

Oct 22, 2004
i wan to do the grounding my self... who have photo and tell me how long the wiring needed and tools...

Demon

Jan 20, 2004
www.three-sixty.com.my
hhmmm... how long i cant really tell ler... but i suppose you could estimate it yourself.. connect to: Gearbox, alternator, engine head, radiator, firewall, and extractor...

et5828

Sep 13, 2004
whoaa...demon ur engine bay looks clean and neat!
when wanna drag with my kelisa??
oops wrong topic :P

et5828

Sep 13, 2004
see the diff between urs and mine
1 1/2 year old car engine bay! :P

Demon

Jan 20, 2004
www.three-sixty.com.my
wahlau eh! kasi cuci abit lah... my car was 3 years old when i sold it, and that pic was taken only a couple months b4 i sold the car... heres a tip, make it a point to wipe your entire engine bay every weekend...this way, u only have one week's worth of dirt to wipe off which is very little compated to a lot of goo n muck if u left your engine bay uncleaned for over a month or so..correct? polish all the metal bits, n yr engine bay will brighten up a fair bit................ just my 2 cents lah..

cheers!

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
my one also like ET5828, scare to send for engine cuci, too many electronic stuff in my engine especially the 4 thick pieces of HID electronic board!!! :D