Registration for 5th August Saturday Night Drift Event

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
Guys and Gals..we are back with Angle-D5 Saturday Night Drift on this 5th of August 2006(Saturday) at Plus Speedway GoKart track.

For drifters registration & payment will be on 3rd August 2006 from 8pm to 10pm at Plus Speedway Gokart track. Any registration after 3rd August 2006 will be charged differently at RM70 per drifter. Kindly register and make payment on 3rd August 2006.

Per Drifter:RM50 Only..

Thanks..see you guys there!!!!!!
Any inquiries do call 016-9981289

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
Guys, dont forget to come tomorrow night for the registration/payment for the 5th august saturday night drift event......!!

carcrazy_sbs

Oct 13, 2005
can any drifter can let me have a spin on the track in passenger seat????

any list of the drifters who enter the drift event this saturday...............

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
just come......seating at the passenger seat is not much a problem for drifter i guess.....u just ask them lor...:)
come ok heheh

carcrazy_sbs

Oct 13, 2005
but need to wear helmet izit................i got no helmet leh.....any one can just pimjam me for it????

hehehe..............trying to bring more friends come this week......

Angle-D5.....CHEERS!!!!!!!!!!!

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
i think they have spare helmet....
if u really want to seat on one...just ask one of them nicely i think they should give u a ride ....

carcrazy_sbs

Oct 13, 2005
monsterv6:
y u didnt enter the event........since u also there......coz saw ur car park at the guard house there last week

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
car got problem ler.....still havent settle the problem yet with the steering rack...:)
i also geramm la see they all play hehhehehh

leg all shaking when see them lor..

Hi all

I have a 1994 EG4 fully convert to eg6 interior + b18c type r spec99 engine with 4.785 gearbox. I wanted to know what is the market price for this car. Any ideas?