RARE Lancer CS black dashboard with navigation and evo 8MR manual console for waja en

Interior and Cockpit

RARE Lancer CS black dashboard with navigation and evo 8MR manual console for waja en

jannah

Jan 29, 2004
Seksyen 13
www.jannahautoparts.com
Item : RARE Lancer CS black dashboard with navigation and evo 8MR manual console for waja enthusiast!!
Price : RM CLICK

WhatsApp : http://bit.ly/WhatsAppJannahAutoParts
Location : 9, Jalan Bola Jaring 13/15, Seksyen 13, 40100 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
(please confirm your item before you come to the showroom to purchase)
Business hours : anytime, any day as long as you confirmed your item before you drop by
GPS coordinate : N 03°04'52.6" E101°32'22.2"

Visit our website : www.jannahautoparts.com
Like and visit our facebook page : www.facebook.com/jannahautoparts
Follow us on instagram : www.instagram.com/jannahautoparts/

WE SHIP WORLDWIDE

P7081576.JPG P7081578.JPG P7081582.JPG P7081581.JPG P7081579.JPG P8081846.JPG P8081847.JPG P8051853.JPG P8051854.JPG P8051855.JPG

jannah

Jan 29, 2004
Seksyen 13
www.jannahautoparts.com
WhatsApp : http://bit.ly/WhatsAppJannahAutoParts
Location : 9, Jalan Bola Jaring 13/15, Seksyen 13, 40100 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
(please confirm your item before you come to the showroom to purchase)
Business hours : anytime, any day as long as you confirmed your item before you drop by
GPS coordinate : N 03°04'52.6" E101°32'22.2"

Visit our website : www.jannahautoparts.com
Like and visit our facebook page : www.facebook.com/jannahautoparts
Follow us on instagram : www.instagram.com/jannahautoparts/

WE SHIP WORLDWIDE

hello to all sifus here..

Actually,i have probs with my engine..
1st is i juz install new adj cam pulley...
then after that i install new wastegate,
donno which brand but assume as imitation
size 38mm. After tuning my car,my engine was
rev with big sound..but the boost are geting low than before..
now my boost was too low..it juz 0.6bar!!!!!

but when i tight my spring w.gate,no sound are listening even
in high boost..1.1bar..:banghead:
i dont know y..should be my wastegate...