Random Car Pics

Originally posted by GRexer@Feb 27 2004, 11:49 AM
Here's mine. Stock looking Kancil with front mount i/c beside number plate.
dats da turbo fella with t.timer in mmu parked down EP right? correct me if I`m wrong.

Originally posted by Shanashi+Feb 28 2004, 09:03 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Shanashi @ Feb 28 2004, 09:03 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-GRexer@Feb 27 2004, 11:49 AM
Here's mine. Stock looking Kancil with front mount i/c beside number plate.
dats da turbo fella with t.timer in mmu parked down EP right? correct me if I`m wrong. [/b][/quote]
Yeah, taken in EP near MMU, er... turbo fella with t.timer? A bit blur here, my car no turbo also got timer :P Juz j/k ;)

Originally posted by ekiddie@Feb 29 2004, 01:29 AM
how bout' Saga Turbo?? hehe...

;)
wai chung wan ah ?

saw this Kancil turbo stalled on the way up to Genting.. blown turbo or over-heated?

Dsc00409.gif

Originally posted by ekiddie@Feb 29 2004, 01:35 AM
CRX like F&F style wit dual meter outside on da bonnet!!

;)
I was wondering how on earth they do it....what kinda meters they use?...enlighten me pls...I saw a satria in mmu using that....I was laughing my heads off when I saw that cuz it looked like some ciplak thingy aint like this one

Originally posted by doyok+Feb 28 2004, 09:58 AM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (doyok @ Feb 28 2004, 09:58 AM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-metalbox@Feb 28 2004, 09:53 AM
hmmm
kemalangan misteri - dunno what the couse of accident. you got accident alone.

its just a clssification of the accident
am i right?  :unsure:
haha zam....i think there's hantu la at the road....kkakakaka....
maybe the driver sleepy lorrr......

509658_3_full.jpg

guess who's car is this zam???wekekekkek [/b][/quote]
i know this car... hehehee

very semakkk

my little contribution. was taken today after installin my OCT :lol:

mine is just a stock standard..but it's kinda hard to bump into this car.

mitsubishi GTO. wonder any zth drives one? :rolleyes: