Proton Service Center/Factory

gohkokeng

2day went to this Puchong Proton Service Center to warranty my HAZARD SIGNAL and ROOF LAMP.

Terrible there......appoinment at 7.30am finished at 9.30am

somemore what most fucking idiot thing the fucker that repairing my car start my car engine for 1 hour just to enjoy AIR COND while repairing....

WTF.....if he wants electricity power can just turn on the power without starting the engine......1 hour petrol also hilang a lot. If scare the battery losing power can start engine without turning on air cond also what.....

really fucking attitude.......c them i also shake head already.....walk slow motion like purposely wasting time to not do much things

this kind of people deserved to squat in there forever

MA CI BAI so hai 1.......

.... cool down dude...
but they damn kau lat... open air cond n repair car...
they think what wor... their own room meh!!!

thats ONE of the reason i gave up going to proton services after the second so-called "free service"...bunch of freeloaders

sad to heard that !!

all my fred didnt go to free service" due the workmanship they already famous.

go outside shop will satisfy u !!

this is also P1 should be improve :baring_teeth:

proton

Furthermore, all the skilled mechanics are leaving proton for other workshops...

Now, mostly new mechanics are employed in proton service centres...

Imagine, 1 young worker just opened my hood & told me that my timing belt
gonna putus any time....

I was puzzled as it was covered & nothing opened....

But he was pointing to my aircon belt....I told him ok ok & left.....

this is bad...

...... timing belt aircond belt...
no relation wei
kena pegang again

putra4767 said:
Furthermore, all the skilled mechanics are leaving proton for other workshops...

Now, mostly new mechanics are employed in proton service centres...

Imagine, 1 young worker just opened my hood & told me that my timing belt
gonna putus any time....

I was puzzled as it was covered & nothing opened....

But he was pointing to my aircon belt....I told him ok ok & left.....

this is bad...

U shud've pretend to "Ye ar?!? Susah la cam tu... Habis aircond belt aku macam mana? masih ok tak?"

:rofl:

sorry can i share my experience here too.

i went to centre of excellence complex to get my problem fix, after drove around 200 km i heard knocking sound from the rear. so i went there and hopefully my problem can be solved but......

i arrived there around 10 a.m but have to wait around 1 hour to get my turn. I did make my appointment there but also have to wait for an hours. Nvm also.....

the advisor told me to leave the car there and THEY can check and solved the problem. THey ask me to come over pick up the car around 5.30p.m.....

It's okie also.....but when i reach there around 5.45p.m, the advisor told me that they still checking the car in the service bay....bla bla bla.....so i am frustrated.....

take a look on the service bay, nope i didnt c my car there....but what i saw is the mechanic drove my car from outside and speed like his father own the car.....

i waited again more than 30 minutes again...the reason bla bla bla ......
i got my car finally around 7.00p.m.......the advisor say everything is okie....

when i check my car.......MY PROBLEM IS STILL THERE.....and they dare to ask me to come again some other day....cause too late already...........

@#%$&* proton.......

FINAL verdict-if you can afford please dont buy proton!PLEASE!

I bought it new but it's like i drove it for 3 years already....

This is worse!
They never take customers seriously.
Just know how to sell the cars but can't provide good aftersales service.
Somemore centre of excellence?!
I doubted that they have anything to be proud or excellent with.

black_ice said:
take a look on the service bay, nope i didnt c my car there....but what i saw is the mechanic drove my car from outside and speed like his father own the car.....

yeah this do happen to me before also but actually they wanna test car

black_ice said:
when i check my car.......MY PROBLEM IS STILL THERE.....and they dare to ask me to come again some other day....cause too late already...........

walan leh like this teruk lo...
i dont mind to waste my time, energy or fuel to get thing done!!!
but after all my hardwork it still undone they cant deliver anything to me n still charge me...
im not gonna let this go easy man... either i fuck them up or complain to proton!!!

proton

They will be just waiting to test drive ur car especially if it's kinda modded...

revving it hard & speeding all the way as if it's their own....:angry_smile:

proton

nitrus said:
U shud've pretend to "Ye ar?!? Susah la cam tu... Habis aircond belt aku macam mana? masih ok tak?"

:rofl:

bro, probably he would have said...Itu saya tak tau....pasal ni bukan kedai
air cond......:regular_smile:

I thought at first they are trained in such a way that just hear engine sound
ony they can know the timing belt condition....or they have some xray
vision or what......

KeV-TEC said:
walan leh like this teruk lo...
but after all my hardwork it still undone they cant deliver anything to me n still charge me...
im not gonna let this go easy man... either i fuck them up or complain to proton!!!

Useless complaining to Proton!
Must make it to the media and also the public!
Make Proton ashamed of themselves!

putra4767 said:
bro, probably he would have said...Itu saya tak tau....pasal ni bukan kedai
air cond......:regular_smile:

I thought at first they are trained in such a way that just hear engine sound
ony they can know the timing belt condition....or they have some xray
vision or what......

Bro, when proton's mechanics became marvel superheroes?.......hahahahaha.......

i agree with what keV-TEC say,
but...please we dun have so much time to spend on this nonsense.....

do anyone here have any recomendation of service centre to fix the problem?:cry_smile:

centre of excellence also so ecxellence already....

2 thumbs for proton!