Private Message: go back to china!!

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Anyone received a PM with the title above?

If you want, I could drop the content of the PM here ... Just for argument sake :hmmmm:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Thanks for the support and interest guys. Here the copy:

"
Private Message: go back to china!!
Today, 08:39 AM
smallvtecma
Junior Member Join Date: May 2005

go back to china!!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

woi pendatang....

u dun deserve this land.....go back to china ....

buat malu aja datang sini.....no shame aa come live on other people land and dare talk shit....

hahahah...

fuck u and all your pig face small penis race

chao...hhehhee
"

Let see if he cares to defense his statement in an open format ...

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
For argument sake, i think his ancestor is also not from here,i remember the Parameswara and his troop of pirates are from Palembang. The so call "bumi" status is a crap, no body is bumi here during that time, only the orang asli here is the origin people, they should be call "Bumi" in actual sense.

so to smallvtecma
balik Indonla, jangan buat kacau dekat this "peaceful land!"

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
That's exactly what I thought ... Can't really blame him for the under-developed primitive brain he's got ...

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
this fella must be some ambitious politician trying to carve a name for himself in a small toilet corner of the world!

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Now who was that minister that made an open statement about "... leave Malaysia if you don't like it" again?

Another wannabe of the Jerai MP - Badruddin bin Amiruldin

Can't believe some NEW member in Zth is showing some similar content of the Parliment now ... *sign*

karl5511

May 31, 2007
Wow...so rough la this fella( smallvtecma)...
Just,....dont bother with him... We live peacefully, if he think he live in chaos, better he's the one who need to leave.

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
I agree with you karl5511 .... At least we share the idea on discussion, peace and progress ...

Lennon

Apr 11, 2005
Hahhaa...... This is plain stupid...... This country is unique and smallvtecma's attitude just wasn't part of it.......

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Yeah, all we need is more of these emotionally-based statements to further segregate THE PEOPLE OF MALAYSIA ...

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Eyong : Seems like this fellow is tracking all ur post & gone through each & every part of ur reply....i was wondering who will get this PM besides u..:hmmmm:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Maybe he got a kick for me, huh? Lucky me ... hehehe ...

We'll see when everyone wakes up from their weekend to retrieve their PM's ... Or am I just the lucky pick, hmmm ...

If you check his profile, he had only 6 posts and started flaming people with such statement ...

Reborn

Nov 4, 2007
The person who sent the pm is a totally brainless pathetic sh#tbreak. I am so

sad for him cuz his balls are not big enough to stand up and shout out loud at

public. I have no idea what made you so bias to our race but to me every

people on the earth make mistakes no matter if you are chinese, malay,

indian etc. If you are so not satisfied on us what makes people think that you

are that perfect!? Pls do remember zth is a place to let people learn and gain

knowledge instead of letting people like you to send personal message and

blamming other races!!!

peace

Anyone heard of the brand called JAZZ ? saw one at a shop ... just curious if imitation or not branded at all type. it printed "JAZZ ITALY" on the inner rim.