Powerzone...where is it?

wehh where got sifu .....just wrote down other sifu quote larr...the real sifu is the person whoever own a workshop, mechanic who mod fast car, and engineer who run their own rnd larrr...or someone who is senior in motorsport scene lar hihi...

somemore i need to ask whether hp losses in whp is due to 3rd gear dyno run?where at flywheel it is like 1st gear dyno run except for 1st gear still got losses at the belting larrr...just cross my mind with this theory hihi

egnine,
u might be sifu or motorsport, but u are sifu of other thing else.
hehe............
wat car u driving? want to TT?

egnine,
u might be sifu or motorsport, but u are sifu of other thing else.
hehe............
wat car u driving? want to TT?

i'm driving SGTi....ur from pg also? north mean nothern region right?
TT ok with me..can meet new fren hihi...

i'm driving SGTi....ur from pg also? north mean nothern region right?
TT ok with me..can meet new fren hihi...

SGTI? u are too powerful for me. haha.................
u are 140bhp while i am 110bhp. we not ngam lerr bro. haha................

u got PM.

i read from wikipedia:
"The Satria Neo was introduced in June 2006 as a replacement for the first generation Satria. Based on a new platform developed in-house by Proton (with some parts borrowed from the bigger Gen-2 and Waja), the car is currently only available in a three-door hatchback guise. The car was developed at a cost of RM500 million and four years, and was expected by Proton to generate a monthly sales volume of 2,000 to 2,500 units. The car was also intended to target those who are "youthful and sporty"."

can u imagine RM500M to develop satria NEO?

SGTI? u are too powerful for me. haha.................
u are 140bhp while i am 110bhp. we not ngam lerr bro. haha................

u got PM.

mana power pon....standard only....only 30hp maaa hahaha...
if it is 100hp then it is not ngam hehehe

F1 play NA bro.
i tot got auto. hehe.....
nvm larr.
manual lagi hebat.
wat u mod into ur GTI?