Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

escaflowne

May 4, 2004
guys...plz vote!!! this one for real....decide wan font or logo

font is cheaper of course...

we decide it already then will ask rein to help do the design regarding the style we want..
so plz vote potatolian...and for ppl who itchy hand..plz lah dun sabo k?? ;)

reincarnation

May 27, 2004
if u guys choose logo.. will the xeal word be there??

CoolFusion

Jun 12, 2004
im just gonna revive this thread by typing this.... FASTER GIMME STICKER!! I WANT I WANT!!! :lol:

reincarnation

May 27, 2004
its not ready yet..guys.. pretty busy currently..will work on the logo asap

escaflowne

May 4, 2004
hmm...rein my suggestion lah
u can do potato logo with xeal in it>>>>alpha version
then garang potato logo>>>>beta version

then we finalise it...systematic way then very fast will get the sticker done one.

reincarnation

May 27, 2004
Originally posted by escaflowne@Jul 27 2004, 09:28 PM
hmm...rein my suggestion lah
u can do potato logo with xeal in it>>>>alpha version
then garang potato logo>>>>beta version

then we finalise it...systematic way then very fast will get the sticker done one.
right...i'll look into it

reincarnation

May 27, 2004
Originally posted by fstrader@Jul 29 2004, 01:11 AM
where da fuck is the sticker? wats taking so long??
no need to think of concept meh! .. <_<

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
aiyah u da creative director mar....easy to design something on some small potato only. do it lar :ph34r: design it, then ask someone to print it all less then 3 days.

heres the how to on the ones me and my cuzn did...
we did these on his Almera Gti but this can be done any fogs..

Gave it try was realtively easy to be fair
It took about 15min to do the fog lights

Tools Needed
1.Hairdryer
2.squeegee
3.Stanley-Knife
4.Soapy Water

First thing to do is to clean the foglight to get...