Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
Haha.... Maybe lah cos got people say my car is rojak king....... Hahaha...

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine

tonggek~~~~~:thefinger:

---------- Post added at 05:42 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:36 PM ----------

wannabe Mitsu Lancer(got the 3 diamond logo,Mitsubishi&Lancer emblem) ...:thefinger:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008

lol... got meh???? lol.. its to tall to be celica.. hahaha.. but somehow i like it a little just not into the rear bumper lah.. the black part that suppose to put number plate....

---------- Post added at 08:40 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:36 PM ----------

hahaa.. like that loh.. poor people like me only can use old phone... hahahahaa.....

so far like no one spoted my car leh and post in pimp my ride section...
thats an insult to the Celica ST185:banghead:........:biggrin: that weirdo car is more more appealing:rofl:

---------- Post added at 09:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:01 PM ----------

mine is worst "windows mobile"...so i snap a couple of pix then get the best one :)

Guys, sorry if my post offended ST owners....Let me rephrase my sentence.

It look a bit like a mini version of the ST. If you ignore the height...because the rear light make it look like a bit....

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
too many matte's on the road....i spotted one gen2,waja and another car matte black on the same day

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Matte no longer special d lor ..but I still like it leh

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
wei, your doremon so cute on your dashboard. Izit your road safety guardian?
doremon is my emergency backup....he got pocket ma....im like nobita...giant always bully me...

it is proton brand new k-kar...the front is so lame...did not manage to snap...to many cops around...:banghead:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
matt black is illegal..... as i been told.. it said its stelth from speed trap camera..

Top Feed Injectors are universal for every vehincle which is top feed ?

-Hope can help ~~
-Share out your experience~!!
-Thankss !![/SIZE]
:wavey: