Possible visitor from GTROC-UK

Jebu

GTROC-UK visitor confirmed

Scott who is the secretary of GTROC UK (www.gtr.co.uk) is in Malaysia for his honeymoon. I think he somewhere in the islands right now.

Anyway if he comes down to KL he will call me and possibly some of you guys should meet up with him.

Skagee, I think it would be good if the club could have ties to GTROC UK since they are quite active and linked to GTROC Japan too.
I'll call you if Scott does come down to KL.

farique

Jan 22, 2005
Klang
OMG!! ohh!! thats why i love to be part of this Club!! :D

and lucky me for falling inlove with skylines... :D

Supremus

Merchandise
Feb 19, 2004
Hook me up! It would great to meet up with Scott. Jebu, keep us posted

Jebu

Ok guys, Scott is confirmed will be in KL on Sunday May 22nd.
so I guess I'll bring him to Extreme Park for dinner on Sunday evening.

Those that are interested to meet with him please come to Extreme Park Sunway at 9pm.

... and bring your monsters out, let him go back to UK with impressed with what we have in KL hehehe...

See ya'll there...

Place: Extreme Park Sunway
Time: 9pm
Date: Sunday, May 22nd.

Please spread the word to other skyline owners who are not on this thread.

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
alamak Sunday Night arr.?.How long is he here for as I might be unable to go :(

Jebu

He will be leaving on Monday evening.
So he will just have one night to meet up with the club.

Its ok la Skagee, just give me the keys to your 33 and I'll drive it out
:D :D :D

CefiroBoy

Oct 24, 2004
Sounds cool. And since monday's a holiday I think I can make it. :D

cmng

Jebu said:
He will be leaving on Monday evening.
So he will just have one night to meet up with the club.

Its ok la Skagee, just give me the keys to your 33 and I'll drive it out

yo
and the another R key for me to drive as well

Jebu

Tonight's meet is confirmed.

See ya'll there.

i'm driving proton wira 1.5 auto now i planing to transpalnt my stock enjin which enjin is suggested ,4g91 ,4g92 mivec ,6a10 and wat is the price to total transplant include JPJ rear brake modification bla bla bla.... so i hope sifu sifu out there can help me thanks