Photoshoping cars

wah....i wonder if the Proton Technical read this thread....damn nice Chaku!

u combine Exora with Scion ight?

i dun combine...everything just form 1 pic..the back half of the roof i brushed(draw) myself...

pergh..... draw?u use illustrator ist?
do u know any website that have a good tutorial and download for photoshop and illustrator?

pergh..... draw?u use illustrator ist?
do u know any website that have a good tutorial and download for photoshop and illustrator?

i use Photoshop only..i dunno how to use illustrator...
when i first start photoshoping i use to go to http://www.digimods.co.uk/tutorials/tutorials.htm

the techique i use is called 'brushing',where u draw the bodykit urself.
here is a my result of brushing technique...
vivaskykids.jpg

but usually i dont brush my own rims..cut n paste la of course

i use Photoshop only..i dunno how to use illustrator...
when i first start photoshoping i use to go to http://www.digimods.co.uk/tutorials/tutorials.htm

the techique i use is called 'brushing',where u draw the bodykit urself.
here is a my result of brushing technique...
vivaskykids.jpg

but usually i dont brush my own rims..cut n paste la of course

nice viva....yeah! that the link that i lost about a year ago...that chaku!!!!!!:adore:

can u PM me ur YM add.....

zektor, why most of the rim also in oval shape?
then sure the car will be weird when moving....haha~:rofl:
by the way, make the rim size fit to reality will look nice........:driver:

zektor, why most of the rim also in oval shape?
then sure the car will be weird when moving....haha~:rofl:
by the way, make the rim size fit to reality will look nice........:driver:

ahahhhaa...told u that im not good...ahahaha...
cartoon style..wakakakkaka

me?i try to download photoshop from internet..damn its almost 2gb for full,with internet speed very slow estimated will be finish in 1 day..huhuhu..:sleep:

go buy ler....huhuhu

dun download the full suite one...take just photoshop...CS2 or 3 okey edi.....

zektor, chop this.. i just want it drop to da floor and da rims inside da arch :
IMG_0889.jpg