Nov 16, 2006
www.waccteam.net
wow..! it is too nice..! hahaa..
Photoshop cs2 and cs3 only?

Bump: wow..! it is too nice..! hahaa..

yup... now i just use photoshop cs3 alone only...
dunno haow to use illustrator...ahaks....

anyone know where is the toturiol how to modified car using photoshop?
until now i don't find any...uhuk

xfac

Jul 3, 2006
nice one si kacang..

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Haha .. cool man .. kacang , when wan to turn into that ? .. I see that the cooler also become bigger d ..

xfac

Jul 3, 2006
wow...so nice ler..when r u gonna help me to do that?

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
this is nice,PW...but for me i choose double black stripe

peanut_wai

Apr 21, 2006
seRemban....KL
peanutwai.blogspot.com
wow...so nice ler..when r u gonna help me to do that?
urs no need done by photoshop......
just straight go fibre shop and ask those sifu apply all to ur ride.....
hahahaha~:driver:

this is nice,PW...but for me i choose double black stripe
nonono~ say no to double black stripe......
that's trade mark for Dodge Viper......haha~

monazarudin

Mar 28, 2007
waahhh~ you guys got talent. haha. i've tried doing some, but it never turns out good. lol!