Photoshoping cars

Haha .. cool man .. kacang , when wan to turn into that ? .. I see that the cooler also become bigger d ..

nonono~ if my ride became like that.....then habis......
everytime meet with roadblock also kena ready money.......

wow...so nice ler..when r u gonna help me to do that?

this is nice,PW...but for me i choose double black stripe

wow...so nice ler..when r u gonna help me to do that?

urs no need done by photoshop......
just straight go fibre shop and ask those sifu apply all to ur ride.....
hahahaha~:driver:

this is nice,PW...but for me i choose double black stripe

nonono~ say no to double black stripe......
that's trade mark for Dodge Viper......haha~

nice PW....ur car got MISAI edi....eheeeeee..
make it a reality la PW...sure cun....

photoshop ur intercooler la...put bigger a bit...what engine ur using?

waahhh~ you guys got talent. haha. i've tried doing some, but it never turns out good. lol!

dfgwide1280x960.jpg

nicw photo zektor...i like it man...

Bump: nicw photo zektor...i like it man...

subaruimpreza81: :top:good one...simple edit but why u change the rear tyre only?

tq bro.
yup, i change rear only. boz quit bz... hehehehehe.. in office lol... next time i make it again