Photos: TT at Jalan Duta on 18 Dec 07

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Great meet up with you guys last tuesday.. Here's some photos from my camera.. If you want to have a full collection, please pm me your email ya..

The photo session starts with a big bang!!!

The three lenglois... Two attached.. One unknown status...

Group photo.. I am the photographer.. Look at FTO Ken's hand sign..

Group photo.. Taken by coffee shop auntie.. Look at FTO Ken's hand sign again.. super act cute sia...

While Oscar was trying his new ride, Sandra was arguing with Daniel.. Daniel's gf was so bored that she had to peep at FTO Ken.. Weng Fhai is scratching his tummy and I don't know what is Oscar's gf doing there.. Hehe..

The smoking FTO MIVEC engine..

The non-smoking FTO MIVEC engine..

The very clean RD1 engine..

Darren and his Tus..

Oscar and his RD2..

Oscar and his love ones..

Wing Fhai and his CUDA bodykitted RD2..

Lonely TCSIM and his stock RD2..

Daniel and his RD1..

Daniel and his love ones..

Ken Lee Chee Weng and his RD1..

The most sexiest post (note got tissue on the floor some more)...

And finally..

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
Weii...... How come i miss this one.......
Sedih sial.............
Then again, busy that night myself anyway.... sigh.....

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
sigh...... vomit blood............

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Wow, another GK come ... :biggrin:
nice gathering, why Sandra with her fist? Wanna give Sim a punch?

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
BS.. That's a nice post by Sandra la.. I sayang her so much.. how can she wanna punch me?

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Taiko..that's not fist..don't know which 'people' took snap shot when i am not ready la. yeah la. dat photographer i wanna punch him because he always bully me one. (juz kidding).

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
When wanna go convoy?! hehe..I wanna join too.. do u guys like to go up the hill like little genting or puchong small hill for sight seeing at night? dta should be a great idea too! then we can prepare some drinks and light snacks there as well. haha! but need organiser...i cannot control you all guys la.i am juz a small lil girl...:P

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
Haha.....
Right, a small lill' girl who's gonna punch anyone who takes a candid photo shot of you... :-P

Hope ya'll have fun on the next convoy, i cant join though..... prolly cant join ya'll for a few gatherings....... Ya'll have fun though.... haha

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
ArchDyeu, are u going away to overseas? Why you can't join the gathering? Don't scare us..

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Sandra.. U miss ArchDyeu very much meh?? Ask him to send u some of his video from japan la...

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Eh..when did i become senior member? I thought i was juz a member few days ago when i wrote the msg. hehe.

I haven't meet ArchDyeu before. ma Sim.. U going to Japan? Cool man! Enjoy yourself there..:)

scoupe, yeah..dat bukit is quite nice and much safer compared to cheras bukit..Is not dark as cheras bukit too..

Hi all sifus,
I am currently driving a 93 Corolla 1.3 manual (4EFE) and I am thinking of swapping to a 4EFTE (Starlet 1.3 Turbo)...
I am hoping to gain some hp as my car is not as powerful. Any advice on it?
I did not consider 4AGE 20v cos I am afraid the FC will be too much for me.
And also please advice which workshop in JB is good for my engine upgrade( from 4EFE to 4EFTE) ?

Smile... c' )