Pg Diyer E-shop

Vyraz

Nov 23, 2004
penang
Originally posted by cacin+Mar 25 2005, 20:53 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(cacin @ Mar 25 2005, 20:53 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-boeytan@Mar 25 2005, 19:00

Shackks, UGPM.

Cacin, i think Vyraz refer to me. And i have quote u the price.  :P  nice to meet u.
[snapback]840857[/snapback]​
Yes, nice to meet you too:)
Thanks for the quotation. Will confirm with you what we just discuss this evening. :P
[snapback]841031[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

cacin, the question is to all who are reading too.. hehe.. i live in bm.. and i tot most ppl are from kl.. would be good to go out sometime to sembang and exchange ideas

boeytan

Oct 22, 2004
Originally posted by Vyraz+Mar 26 2005, 10:57 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(Vyraz @ Mar 26 2005, 10:57 )</div><div class='quotemain'>
Originally posted by cacin@Mar 25 2005, 20:53
<!--QuoteBegin-boeytan
@Mar 25 2005, 19:00

Shackks, UGPM.

Cacin, i think Vyraz refer to me. And i have quote u the price.  :P  nice to meet u.

Thanks for the quotation. Will confirm with you what we just discuss this evening. :P
cacin, the question is to all who are reading too.. hehe.. i live in bm.. and i tot most ppl are from kl.. would be good to go out sometime to sembang and exchange ideas
[snapback]842232[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

yeah, we can hang out at autocity.. a lot parking space.

Vyraz

Nov 23, 2004
penang
Originally posted by boeytan+Mar 26 2005, 11:14 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(boeytan @ Mar 26 2005, 11:14 )</div><div class='quotemain'>
Originally posted by Vyraz@Mar 26 2005, 10:57
Originally posted by cacin@Mar 25 2005, 20:53
<!--QuoteBegin-boeytan
@Mar 25 2005, 19:00

Shackks, UGPM.

[snapback]842232[/snapback]​
yeah, we can hang out at autocity.. a lot parking space.
[snapback]842272[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

yea?? when? maybe when my car is ready then i can go see u guys and we can hv some tt

boeytan

Oct 22, 2004
ok no problem. what happen to u car? :D

Vyraz

Nov 23, 2004
penang
Originally posted by boeytan@Mar 26 2005, 12:07
ok no problem. what happen to u car? :D
[snapback]842427[/snapback]​
nothing actually, it was a dual carb, the because of a faulty carb, my dad changed the whole engine. and i never heard about it ever again... that was several years ago.. then, i discovered that we still owned it, and i am restoring it due to weather damage and plus the fact that it hasnt been started or moved in years.
have to refabricate an entire bonnet for the car and change the wiring and aircond and stuff. going to take awhile, but well.. u cant rush perfection.
and the fact that there are only about 2 of these cars in the entire BM (or pg) doesnt really help too

here's a pic

boeytan

Oct 22, 2004
Originally posted by Vyraz+Mar 26 2005, 12:57 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(Vyraz @ Mar 26 2005, 12:57 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-boeytan@Mar 26 2005, 12:07
ok no problem. what happen to u car?  :D
[snapback]842427[/snapback]​
nothing actually, it was a dual carb, the because of a faulty carb, my dad changed the whole engine. and i never heard about it ever again... that was several years ago.. then, i discovered that we still owned it, and i am restoring it due to weather damage and plus the fact that it hasnt been started or moved in years.
have to refabricate an entire bonnet for the car and change the wiring and aircond and stuff. going to take awhile, but well.. u cant rush perfection.
and the fact that there are only about 2 of these cars in the entire BM (or pg) doesnt really help too

here's a pic
[snapback]842518[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

wah cool car.

boeytan

Oct 22, 2004
Originally posted by boeytan@Mar 25 2005, 01:24
Special offer ONLY for Dynamat Xtreme bulk pack....
offer closed on 31th march 2005.
so b fast.
[snapback]838786[/snapback]​
reminder, 2 more days left.

cochise

Dec 10, 2004
PG
Wow...interested in the grounding cable....how much izzit?? got any pics of it...heheh :D ...Let me know the price, at least...tq

boeytan

Oct 22, 2004
Originally posted by cochise@Mar 30 2005, 14:57
Wow...interested in the grounding cable....how much izzit?? got any pics of it...heheh :D ...Let me know the price, at least...tq
[snapback]853644[/snapback]​
i dun sell grounding cable. i just sell those raw power cable n u DIY urself. quite easy to do. i dun wan do n charge ppl expensive lar. i support DIY.

boeytan

Oct 22, 2004
Originally posted by cochise@Mar 30 2005, 15:54
ops...ok...i oso want to DIY on my car...how much for those raw cable?? :)
[snapback]853812[/snapback]​
UGPM

boeytan

Oct 22, 2004
Originally posted by Carrera@Mar 31 2005, 07:48
:) Hi there.. can join in? read bout TT at Autocity... When? ;)
[snapback]855689[/snapback]​
of course can join in..... dunno when yet. who wan start to organize?

p/s: last day confirmation for Dynamat in order to get special price.

boeytan

Oct 22, 2004
Offer closed. back to normal price.

boeytan

Oct 22, 2004
i will go to penang island this coming thurs. any1 wan make order? can deliver to u without extra cost?
my schedule will b morning at jelutong, afternoon at bayan lepas.

Tracing from a few years back, Malaysia had suddenly experienced a supercar boom on its roads with a lot of high-end, mega-horsepowered European marquees becoming a choice for the rich and famous. But it is not only the “common” exotics like the Ferrari F430 or anything from the Porsche family line that roams the streets of Malaysia, as the limited-run ultra rare beasts like the 599 GTO or the LP 670-4...