Petronas MME Launch - 4 August 2006 - Photos Uploaded

cheaka

Dear All,

Just want to say thanks for turning up and it was a great night. Police escorts, down town KL, dinner at the heart of Kuala Lumpur, and not forgetting the entertainment. Thanks to Sepang International Circuit for having us there. We look forward for the upcoming event end of this month and September.

Not forgetting, also thanks to the Toyota gang, the Supra and MR2/MRS gang for being there. It was nice to see you guys again.

Here's some of the pictures, for more please visit www.syncoptima.com

DSC_1198.jpg

New Member - Vspec

DSC_1196.jpg

DSC_1250.jpg

DSC_1210.jpg

DSC_1214.jpg

DSC_1286.jpg

DSC_1282.jpg

DSC_1283.jpg

DSC_1278.jpg

DSC_1233.jpg

DSC_1231.jpg

DSC_1230.jpg

DSC_1276.jpg

DSC_1234.jpg

DSC_1255.jpg

The Toyota Supra group and friends....
DSC_1298.jpg

DSC_1299.jpg

DSC_1303.jpg

DSC_1304.jpg

DSC_1306.jpg

DSC_1307.jpg

DSC_1309.jpg

White GTT

huhu....another white GTT. :regular_smile: Welcome :hello: V-Spec.

satigue, tankui tankiu. :regular_smile:

satigue & V-spec: looks like our white GTT numbers are growing...yeah baby yeah

Great photos! The skyline club is growing more & more....not to mentioned white GTT too. Many cheers to Cheake & Skagee for promoting the successful gathering.

hehhee.. only White GTT mention huh... Satigue where r u last week? free makan wor... hehehe cheers to cheaka and skagee... when can go for mini 2F2F again? ehehhee

Yeah lah, all this white GTTs... *grr..* @~# = KKK =+@:?½¼¿ .. their 'geng' getting bigger & bigger!
How come I havent met any Blue GTRs yet? Jane, where are all the blue GTRs? I've seen many pics of them in gatherings and also on the 'skyline spotted' section. Nevermind, give ur 'geng' chance 1st. Kekeke...

Mini 2 fast 2 furious? hmm.... :regular_smile: