perdana s/hand windscreen,anyone help pliss

bro...when yr insurance gonna expire?
if soon, then when u renew u include w/screen coverage rm150 for rm1k coverage, then after 1 or 2 mths, u go claim lo.....if yr insurance due long time more,...u hailat lor....u must wait or pay rm1k++ to change it.

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
no need to cover RM1K.
perdana windscreen only cost about RM550 siap pasang.
insure about RM700.
then when u change the windscreen, ask the installer for a bit of money la.
they already got untung from selling the windscreen, so the extra about RM150 is another untung for them...

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
salam and hello bros,anyone know or have perdana front windscreen?my crack la
yours is laminated....just leave it until next renewal, insured rm600 to rm800 for windscreen, then pm me, i can arrange to change yr windscreen with yr insurance panel repairer...u no need to pay anything extra..just sign and go....no 2nd hand la...

yeah...bout rm800 enuf la..
cos last time i ensured rm1k, the wscreen ori pv6 from proton costs rm800,
upah psg rm200, & they rembat my HKS mushroom air filter screw...f**k those buggers...
i only realised a few days after..by that time i cannot blame them already..

evolutionz...
i wanna claim eterna rear wscreen with wiper + motor.......
can u do it for me? or u got any lubang ah?>

Hey all,

i need some fair advice on suzuki swift 1.5 AT and ford fiesta hatchback 1.6 AT. since i dont have a clue to compare this car, i hope all the car expert here can give something or at least some rough idea on these 2 cars.