Only zth girls or newbies tt.....

AE111......y dun u be the organiser?!?

hm... "get kinky @ sunway lagoon..." that would be a kewl trip... hehehe :)

kelvio said:
:cry_smile: yYYYYY???
lol
bowling is my life hehehe
well since theres not much ppl intrested in bowling might as well think of other games

kelvio... u can join me and my k2oc members for bowling every month.... the next is on 27 october in 1-U.. wanna come?

helloooo...........no newbies recently????n where r all the girls???

loolick: Some are, I guess busy doing what they do best ...

eyong: like wut?!??any idea?!

loolick: Wouldn't you like to know, hehehe ....

tamz18: Join what? I also want to join ... plz plz plz ...

tamz18: wut do u wan to join? u mean the bowling???havent update since a month ago......

eyong: hmmm.........let me c..........

anything la...
just bored...

n i didnt say plz ok?? dont put me on table

Oooh ... and no you didn't .... I did instead !

ever said:
kelvio... u can join me and my k2oc members for bowling every month.... the next is on 27 october in 1-U.. wanna come?

lol damn long didnt visit this thread edi and i miss a bowling gathering hehehe
sorry ever didnt saw ur reply hehehe

loolick: .... hmmm .... and?

eyong:..........................................like that lor........

Oooo ..... i-c .... ice-cream wor ...

... mmm ... jasmine flavoured, with pineapple sunshine, double scoop i-c ... on a hot day .... contented ...

hot?!?!?it was.......its gonna rain soon..........better get yrself ready for a cup of hot coffee........cafe latte..........

... NOW, where the hell did my "blanket" go???

ahahah...........i tot u just send to the laundry this morning?!?!