Only zth girls or newbies tt.....

cannot la like that.....bowling thingy doesnt boil this up........think of something else......=)

loolick said:
cannot la like that.....bowling thingy doesnt boil this up........think of something else......=)

:cry_smile: yYYYYY???
lol
bowling is my life hehehe
well since theres not much ppl intrested in bowling might as well think of other games

sunway lagoon.....????????water park?!?!?or paintballing???

no lah loolick... go to water park go kacau leng lui in bikinis lar... hehehe...

good idea!!!!i havent been there for ages......i think since opening until now...

like dat ah? aiyuh... where had you been all these while bro... hehehe...
the last time i went there was like 3 years back... until today i can't forget my experience crossing the hanging bridge... very gayat lah :P

play go-kart la

actually i did went there once abt 6 years back.....ahahaa........but dun really remember anything inside......=p, but i will want to go in again.......

cos now lagoon not many ppl go... so he go 2 d real beaches n kacau all d leng lui in bikini... haha...

pocroc wanna drift wit go-kart... hehe...

guardianvince, * shhhhsss.....dun tell ppl my secret..

haha... go there alone la... didn't ajak la... kekeke....

pss.... next time bring me along...

ok la, next time call u la...........any1 wanna join???

eh.....i guess every guys are hamsap okie.............arent u?!?ahahaha......

hehehehehe.... kantoi edi.... hahahahahahaha.... ya lah.... if not hamsap... we won't be guys... unless the 50/50 type lar.... donno which gender they prefer... eeeii... geli one...

they oso hamsap......but they hamsap both sides.........