Official MLOC AGM 2007 Photos Gallery

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru
SANDWICH KING...????Upgraded from the OTAK KING..??? Wahlaaoo... Everytime there's a KING status, all been TARPAU by Mr. MARZUKI..!!! Next on the list is HOTDOG KING kaa..???? :hmmmm: RESPECT...!!!!:adore:

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
SANDWICH KING...????Upgraded from the OTAK KING..??? Wahlaaoo... Everytime there's a KING status, all been TARPAU by Mr. MARZUKI..!!! Next on the list is HOTDOG KING kaa..???? :hmmmm: RESPECT...!!!!:adore:
Hahahahahaha....:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

What to do..There's no OTAK2 that day then i sapu the SANDWICH la..Hheehehehe..HOTDOG should be OK for me..Hahahaha

MI..U also King La..That day i saw u eat a lot of MEEHOON..Thats mean Youre the MEEHON SLAYER...Hehehehehe:burnout: :burnout: :vroam:

Mr Slivia..

Thanks for all the Great pics especially on my ride..i personally loved & admire that one..:biggrin:

Roy, dont go to JB..if u go sure MI will bully ur SETAN car..Hahahaha

ley

Sep 29, 2005
KL/M'CA
Special tnx to Mr. P, Mr. VP, MLOC Commitee & all da members for making this event very happening...now really missing u guys already...isk,isk,isk!!!Heheh...Anyway u guys really ROOOOCKSSSS!!!

Bro Slivia & Amoi,
Very great pic...tnx!!!

ley

Sep 29, 2005
KL/M'CA
Bro Mazuki,
No prob if u can't join our convoy bro...may b there's hikmah frm tht situation.Only God Knows...rite brader???
Anyway nice meetin' u bro...!!!

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
today i saw the blue e7 with white advan rg at LDP. who is that? saw the mloc sticker behind:hmmmm:

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
today i saw the blue e7 with white advan rg at LDP. who is that? saw the mloc sticker behind:hmmmm:
hhmmm.. there is a few blue e7's in mloc though.. did you see the number plate?

chriskhaw

Dec 6, 2006

BLADE888

Aug 24, 2005
PENANG
Hey guys! I saw blakie evo in PG with number WXX666....is it MLOCian!

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
666???

Is it The MLOC DEMON (SETAN) car..Heheheheh..Blade, Its it the Black 8 MR that u saw?

BLADE888

Aug 24, 2005
PENANG
Nop! I think it's E7 la..If u guys know the blakie evo owner, just let him know that there are MLOCian in PG, can arrange a welcome to PG teh tarik! hehehe!

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru
Hahahahahaha....:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

What to do..There's no OTAK2 that day then i sapu the SANDWICH la..Hheehehehe..HOTDOG should be OK for me..Hahahaha

MI..U also King La..That day i saw u eat a lot of MEEHOON..Thats mean Youre the MEEHON SLAYER...Hehehehehe:burnout: :burnout: :vroam:

Mr Slivia..

Thanks for all the Great pics especially on my ride..i personally loved & admire that one..:biggrin:

Roy, dont go to JB..if u go sure MI will bully ur SETAN car..Hahahaha
Yo KING bro....Where got I eat the BEEHOON...??:thefinger: U dah salah orang ni...The beehoon is kinda raw lehhh...Will definitely upset my stomach..!!! How laaa to bully ROY...???Hearin' his engine's note only, already make my knee shiverin'... Hahaha...:adore:

chriskhaw

Dec 6, 2006
i hope so,i hope to join u guys

i will be back if i found a cheap lancer.looking for one now:biggrin:[/quote

Wah lau eh bro...change this car, change that car....you like living a moviestar dream man....lolz
:adore:

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Ken,

Doors r always open for u man!!! Haha... Hope u can get it soon n re-join us all for de fun!!! :biggrin:

Cannon,

De blue evo with white RG shld b our uncle Chris la... Betul ka Chris? Hehehe... Cannon, when u see this blue evo, do u notice de gal on de passanger seat 'playing' with de drive's 'Hand Break'?!!

LoLzzzzzzzzzzz... :rofl: :rofl:

chriskhaw

Dec 6, 2006
Ken,

Doors r always open for u man!!! Haha... Hope u can get it soon n re-join us all for de fun!!! :biggrin:

Cannon,

De blue evo with white RG shld b our uncle Chris la... Betul ka Chris? Hehehe... Cannon, when u see this blue evo, do u notice de gal on de passanger seat 'playing' with de drive's 'Hand Break'?!!

LoLzzzzzzzzzzz... :rofl: :rofl:
KNN...:thefinger: ...Its E7 La...should be Dennis la...Always got girl next to him wan...

Perhaps the future Neo: Starkiller .. Image rendering done by Syam Cook :D

Hey guys, i had another thread concerning my neo but its kinda in the wrong section. Ya any lets get started. So as it is right now,

I'm Preparing my neo for a complete do-over. Just thought id post up what i've got in mind and get some opinions from my fellow...