Off The Streets 3

Lithzx

Mar 31, 2005
who is the red laurel without front bumper?
looks garang ( :angry: :angry: ) :lol: :P

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
hello..

guys n gals, thanks for supporting the vents yea. no worries, more great sessions will be coming..

cheers'

XXX

Nov 19, 2003
hehhe...Tom..u seem to like our car very much..so many pics of it.. :) ThanXXX
anyway I will make sure for the next ots I get u a nice cold one.

DarkHelmet

Apr 20, 2005
Thanks Tom for the pics of my WRX and using it as the cover. BTW, where did you take the shot of my car, which corner was this?

iskymeow

Jul 29, 2004
DCM
drift.com.my
actually, since you can only see his shoulders, it looks more like Yoda talking to AnaMKin and Obi-Djan Kenobi. :lol: :lol:

dun whack kau me arr! ;)

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
Daniel Lee:

We will making the annoucement tomorrow for the next round. Do visit the drifting section on our events update.

For location details and direction, you will find it at the annoucement.

Thank you.

:)

Hello... i'm got 1 big problem with my WIRAEVO3. My car only at car park for about 2 years coz i'm not around. After 2 years come back then kenot start. All of Power Distribution tested to my friend SATRIAEVO3, same engine. ECU, Distributor, Power Transistor, Spark Plug+cable+Coil. Starter funtion normally, but no spark from plug cable.
If got any sugestion to dis prob. pm me. Thank U bery mac.