Nissan March K10 SuperTurbo *Turbo leaking*

komplikated

Nov 27, 2009
hey bro's.... i have a nissan march k10 superturbo... recently my car has a problem wer everytime i boost it kinda semput... i brought my car to a foreman n he sed d turbo's leaking n spilling oil to d intercooler n d supercharger... n he oso put a price tag of 1400-1800 MYR just to srvc back the turbo.. my question is..

1) issit usually this expensive to service back a turbo (n issit safe to service d turbo??)
2) wat replacement turbo would be suitable for my engine *MA09 ERT* n also how much would it cost???
3) Which shop can i trust to do all these work n not worry about being overcharged??
4) Or issit possible for me to find another unit of d original turbo from the half cut if yes wer???

Please guys help me as im a newbie..

Thanks alot...

hi guys , im quite new to car modification .
i just wanna know whether nissan s15 4pot can be mod to fit into satria neo and sentra n16.
currently using 17" rim without offset.
which workshop can help do bracket in subang/sunway/puchong area.

please help and thanks in advance .