Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
hey dude, here are some examples, hope they help give u a clearer picture:

Cheers

nclim

Sep 18, 2004
i got a R32 disc... but without caliper...
so can i know the price for the 4 pot (which car)
and also the price for labour and modification to wira....?
thanks...

raptorie54

Jul 18, 2004
tokyo autolink

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
ok man, i'll try to go to yr shop when i can. where's yr location? im going up to KL next weekend..

raptorie54

Jul 18, 2004
tokyo autolink
fuka1979 said:
15in rim can fit in o not? me current use twin pot EVO. dun know upgrade ur 4pot set can fit 15in rim can o not>????
at least 16 inch n also depends on offset n design.

rossi46

Feb 7, 2006
can fix for Honda JAZZ???? izzit rotor size 282mm? i need it urgent..... pm me ur best offer.......

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Sorry to ask , as I know the silvia stock doens't come with drill hole. raptorie54,
is it some aftermarket but took out from silvia?

additional questions
1. Rotor size? (mm)
2. Rotor thickness? (mm or inch)

do you do hyundai coupe? 4 x 114.3, running stock brake system. single pot. 17" rim with +44 offset.
how much different for the offset after the bracket installed? just want to know, coz if too negative, it will rub the body, if too positive, it will rub the wheel fender.

me again..hehe...can we diy spacer for pcd100?? if buy too expensive la.want my rim 2 out a bit,hitting fender la. summore want 2 look more garang.

i got very high quality aluminium 1" thick. can use for this or not?? got any side effect to my driving or the rim or even the tyres??

really need a cifus here.