Nissan 2face - ressurecting dead - u kereta mesti respray la

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
thedetailers.blogspot.com
What do u do when u see your car paint faded?

oxidized, dull, dead paint....''boss mesti hantar cat la'' mean sorry - need to be repainted...no cure...that is what the paint shop(body shop) advise me - even the technician of a reputable international detailing supplies company

front hood before

back bonnet before

oxidized, dull, dead paint....''boss mesti hantar cat la''

ta ta ta
ladies & gentleman
let me present u my nissan 2 face
his have been roaming in town, still in 2 face condition

boleh ke ?
water test?
start to pour water

1 sec later

2 sec later

3sec later

4 sec later

5 sec later

6 months later

revisited

detail side

look from the dull side - no reflection

ta ta - its alive

rain test - water beading
on the engine hood

on the roof

the very next day - dew test

close up

my conclusion, a detail surface is a protected surface & test against the harsh envioromental test -

kc2

Dec 2, 2009

before

now

before

now

water beading well

how i did it? i just be deaf & do what i have to do....with some effort & Megs 80, D 151, NXT 2.0, UQD & P.a.s.s.i.o.n

thanks for viewing my nissan 2face again

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
Megs M80 is a professional stuff
only come in 1 litre

u may want to get Meguiras step 2 polish that is the consumer products

wanna to read more pls visit
http:thedetailers.blogspot.com

Hi guys, need some expert advise for my issue on cefiro A31 after changed dashboard,my vehicle unable to be start after several days, been thru two specialist checked and they unable to figure out what and where problem came out,my car been in workshop more than 8 months, if any of pro may be sharing some experience,much more appreciated .thanks