Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

NEW PRODUCT IN TOWN! Give your engine that V8 feel with ONLY RM8.29 !!

budak nih nak kena banned ler....

hahaaa

..me too..i was expecting a V8 emblem for 8 bucks..

woi haha.. i saw this today in cold storage in subang parade.. when i saw it i was like, WTF, nitrus just posted this! xD

hahaha but it should be in general lar,
nitrus u hide oso no use later mr tom nuclear bomb u

hmm i saw in tv b4 a guy invent a gadget to be install in the car and only use vegetable oil as petrol

that's very creative!

tried already just buy and pour into fuel tank....make sure fuel tank nearly empty....then drive for about 60km...u sure feel the power of v8.......under ur ballz !!!

ha ha ha...just jk

kena conned liao....nitrus must get banned...hahahhaha

good shit

WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA............................
Thought what great oil.............. mana tau V8 vegetable juice.................

i want 2mins of my life back =.=

Cool guys..nitrus just cheer us up a bit..its funny man...he doesn't mean any harm...nitrus..next time put it in the proper place...ahahahhah..nice one...

A Post Every 5 Mins

Can't wait till Super GT in June? Get an early taste of the Super GT excitement this Sunday at the TIMETOATTACK Sepang!. Super GT Organizers, JPM Motorsport shall grace the TIMETOATTACK with their breathtaking NSX GT demo car and GT Racequeens, all for your enjoyment!

To compliment the JDM mood, we have...